More Reviews
REVIEWS NES Remix 2 Review
DJ Nintendo is back with yet another remix of its iconic classic NES titles. Will the DJ be asked to put it on repeat? Or should this have been lost in the shuffle?

Call of Duty: Ghosts Devastation Review
I ain’t afraid of no ghosts, but you better be afraid of anyone who unlocks the predator in Call of Duty’s latest maps.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Skylanders Trap Team Preview
Don't worry, folks. Admiral Ackbar is all over this.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES The Amazing Spider-Man 2
Release date: 04/29/14

Bound by Flame
Release date: 05/09/14

Wolfenstein: The New Order
Release date: 05/20/14

Drakengard 3
Release date: 05/21/14


LATEST FEATURES Bandai Namco's Global Gamers Day Showcase
In Las Vegas, Ryan Bates and I poured through Bandai Namco's full catalogue of titles and learn what the publisher has in store this year.

The Gaming Charities at PAX East 2014
Pause your game and make a difference. Gamers can go beyond player two by helping many others with these charities.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
So much more than war...
By shandog137
Posted on 04/18/14
The recent blog, Peace in the Era of Call of Duty  really made me think about war games that dig deeper than simply a kill streak reward. The first game that came to mind was Spec-Ops: The Line and although I haven’t played it, I began to wonder if it did the war genre as...

XBOX 360 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 REVIEWS

World of Tanks: Xbox 360 Edition World of Tanks: Xbox 360 Edition
Shermans and Tigers and Panzers, oh my! Does the success of World of Tanks translate to the console?
MMO
02/19/14
Strider 02/18/14
Dragon Ball Z: Battle of Z 02/12/14
Earth Defense Force 2025 02/17/14
Fable Anniversary 02/01/14

LATEST XBOX360 REVIEWS

Skydive: Proximity Flight Skydive: Proximity Flight
Countless hours can be spent on the computer watching other people fly through the air in these winged suits. But now it’s time to zip up.
Action
04/22/14
LEGO The Hobbit 04/15/14
Yaiba: Ninja Gaiden Z 03/31/14
South Park: The Stick of Truth 03/04/14
Castlevania: Lords of Shadow 2 02/25/14

y
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Your Shape: Fitness Evolved 11/08/10 Sports  Ubisoft C+
You Don't Know Jack 02/10/11 Party Game  THQ B
Yoostar 2 04/24/11 Simulation  Yoostar F
Yaiba: Ninja Gaiden Z 03/31/14 Action  Tecmo Koei 2.5
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
y
More On GameRevolution