More Reviews
REVIEWS Final Fantasy XIV: A Realm Rebor Review
Just a small update to the existing review for the PS4 version of the game. What are the benefits to upgrading? Check here to see. ~Ed. Nick Tan

Cut the Rope: Triple Treat Review
Cutting the ropes has never before made gravity so… pricey.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sniper Elite 3 Preview
Sending bullets through the hate.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES The Amazing Spider-Man 2
Release date: 04/29/14

Bound by Flame
Release date: 05/09/14

Wolfenstein: The New Order
Release date: 05/20/14

Drakengard 3
Release date: 05/21/14


LATEST FEATURES The Gaming Charities at PAX East 2014
Pause your game and make a difference. Gamers can go beyond player two by helping many others with these charities.

4 PAX Indie Titles to Look Out For
We've given attention to all the higher profile games at PAX EAST, but now it's time for the indies.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
So much more than war...
By shandog137
Posted on 04/18/14
The recent blog, Peace in the Era of Call of Duty  really made me think about war games that dig deeper than simply a kill streak reward. The first game that came to mind was Spec-Ops: The Line and although I haven’t played it, I began to wonder if it did the war genre as...

XBOX 360 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 REVIEWS

World of Tanks: Xbox 360 Edition World of Tanks: Xbox 360 Edition
Shermans and Tigers and Panzers, oh my! Does the success of World of Tanks translate to the console?
MMO
02/19/14
Strider 02/18/14
Dragon Ball Z: Battle of Z 02/12/14
Earth Defense Force 2025 02/17/14
Fable Anniversary 02/01/14

LATEST XBOX360 REVIEWS

LEGO The Hobbit LEGO The Hobbit
Lego the Hobbit isn't just your standard Lego game. It's a junior RPG built to charm and ensorcel you, brick by brick.
Action / Adventure
04/15/14
Yaiba: Ninja Gaiden Z 03/31/14
South Park: The Stick of Truth 03/04/14
Castlevania: Lords of Shadow 2 02/25/14
Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare 02/25/14

z
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Zombie Apocalypse 10/20/09 Action  Konami C-
Zone of the Enders HD Collection 11/09/12 Action  Konami 2.5
Zeno Clash Ultimate Edition 05/13/10 Action Adventure  Atlus B
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
z
More On GameRevolution