More Reviews
REVIEWS Boo Bunny Plague Review
If you think you can enjoy the definition of budget game design, this one might make you laugh.

Minimum Review
With so many shooters crowding the marketplace, it’s refreshing to see Minimum take the low-fi route through Steam Early Access.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Sunset Overdrive Co-op Is a Thrill Ride and a Half: TGS Multiplayer Hands-On
I play a co-op round of Sunset Overdrive with seven other people at the Tokyo Game Show.

Ori and the Blind Forest is Enchanting as Hell If Hell Were Magical as Shit [TGS Hands-On]
I want to protect her. It. Him. That. That thing. Ori.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

XBOXONE REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOXONE REVIEWS

Madden NFL 15 Madden NFL 15
How many times has it been said, “This is the best Madden game”? Probably just about every year. Well guess what, this is the best Madden game… maybe.
Sports
08/21/14
NHL 15 09/09/14
Diablo III: Ultimate Evil Edition 08/19/14
Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes 09/18/14

LATEST XBOXONE REVIEWS

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes
Action
09/18/14
NHL 15 09/09/14
Madden NFL 15 08/21/14
Diablo III: Ultimate Evil Edition 08/19/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 06/05/14

RECENT
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes 09/18/14 Action  Disney Interactive 4
NHL 15 09/09/14 Sports  EA Sports 4
Madden NFL 15 08/21/14 Sports  Electronic Arts 4.5
Diablo III: Ultimate Evil Edition 08/19/14 Action Adventure  Blizzard 4.5
Murdered: Soul Suspect 06/05/14 Action  Square Enix 3
Watch Dogs 05/26/14 Action  Ubisoft 4.5
Wolfenstein: The New Order 05/20/14 Action  Bethesda 4.5
Child of Light 04/28/14 Action  Ubisoft 4
Call of Duty: Ghosts Devastation 04/22/14 First-Person Shooter  Activision 3
Kinect Sports Rivals 04/15/14 Sports  Microsoft Studios 2.5
LEGO The Hobbit 04/15/14 Action / Adventure  Warner Bros. 4.5
Strike Suit Zero: Director's Cut 04/11/14 Action  Born Ready Games 3.5
Titanfall 03/12/14 FPS  Electronic Arts 3
Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare 02/25/14 Shooter  EA 5
Thief (2014) 02/24/14 Action / Adventure  Square Enix 3.5
Call of Duty: Ghosts Onslaught 01/29/14 First-Person Shooter  Activision 3
Tomb Raider: Definitive Edition 01/28/14 Action  Square Enix 4.5
Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag - Freedom Cry 01/13/14 Action Adventure  Ubisoft 4
Peggle 2 12/10/13 Puzzle  PopCap Games 4
Zumba Fitness World Party 12/05/13 Rhytm / Music  Majesco 3
Zoo Tycoon (Xbox One) 12/04/13 Simulation  Microsoft Corporation 3
Need for Speed Rivals 12/04/13 Racing  EA 4.5
Powerstar Golf 12/03/13 Sports  Microsoft 3.5
Ryse: Son of Rome 12/02/13 Action  Microsoft 3
Forza Motorsport 5 11/27/13 Action / Racing  Microsoft 3.5
Fighter Within 11/25/13 Action  Ubisoft 1
Dead Rising 3 11/25/13 Action  Capcom 4
Killer Instinct (Xbox One) 11/24/13 Fighting  Microsoft 3.5
Call of Duty: Ghosts 11/05/13 FPS  Activision 4
Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag 10/29/13 Action/Adventure  Ubisoft 4.5
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
RECENT
More On GameRevolution