More Reviews
REVIEWS Wayward Manor Review
Not even the power of Neil Gaiman and The Odd Gentlemen could save this game from a fate worse than death: a terrible score.

ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.

We Absolutely Should Be Upset With Club Nintendo's Latest Elite Rewards
Surveys out the wazoo and I get a code for Dr. Luigi?
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

XBOXONE REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOXONE REVIEWS

Child of Light Child of Light
Ubisoft has fallen through the looking glass to deliver an inventive new role-playing game, but should next-gen hardware owners dive in?
Action
04/28/14
Watch Dogs 05/26/14
Wolfenstein: The New Order 05/20/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 06/05/14

LATEST XBOXONE REVIEWS

Murdered: Soul Suspect Murdered: Soul Suspect
Square-Enix is positioning Murdered: Soul Suspect as a new franchise, but is it spirited enough for a second resurrection?
Action
06/05/14
Watch Dogs 05/26/14
Wolfenstein: The New Order 05/20/14
Child of Light 04/28/14
Call of Duty: Ghosts Devastation 04/22/14

RECENT
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Murdered: Soul Suspect 06/05/14 Action  Square Enix 3
Watch Dogs 05/26/14 Action  Ubisoft 4.5
Wolfenstein: The New Order 05/20/14 Action  Bethesda 4.5
Child of Light 04/28/14 Action  Ubisoft 4
Call of Duty: Ghosts Devastation 04/22/14 First-Person Shooter  Activision 3
Kinect Sports Rivals 04/15/14 Sports  Microsoft Studios 2.5
LEGO The Hobbit 04/15/14 Action / Adventure  Warner Bros. 4.5
Strike Suit Zero: Director's Cut 04/11/14 Action  Born Ready Games 3.5
Titanfall 03/12/14 FPS  Electronic Arts 3
Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare 02/25/14 Shooter  EA 5
Thief (2014) 02/24/14 Action / Adventure  Square Enix 3.5
Call of Duty: Ghosts Onslaught 01/29/14 First-Person Shooter  Activision 3
Tomb Raider: Definitive Edition 01/28/14 Action  Square Enix 4.5
Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag - Freedom Cry 01/13/14 Action Adventure  Ubisoft 4
Peggle 2 12/10/13 Puzzle  PopCap Games 4
Zumba Fitness World Party 12/05/13 Rhytm / Music  Majesco 3
Zoo Tycoon (Xbox One) 12/04/13 Simulation  Microsoft Corporation 3
Need for Speed Rivals 12/04/13 Racing  EA 4.5
Powerstar Golf 12/03/13 Sports  Microsoft 3.5
Ryse: Son of Rome 12/02/13 Action  Microsoft 3
Forza Motorsport 5 11/27/13 Action / Racing  Microsoft 3.5
Fighter Within 11/25/13 Action  Ubisoft 1
Dead Rising 3 11/25/13 Action  Capcom 4
Killer Instinct (Xbox One) 11/24/13 Fighting  Microsoft 3.5
Call of Duty: Ghosts 11/05/13 FPS  Activision 4
Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag 10/29/13 Action/Adventure  Ubisoft 4.5
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
RECENT
More On GameRevolution