More Reviews
REVIEWS Five Nights at Freddy's Review
So damn scary, I had to break every ten minutes just writing this review.

InFamous: First Light Review
Sony’s open-world action game gets new life with a blast from Sucker Punch who’ve got a story dedicated to neon-powered Fetch and her brother.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Fenix Rage Preview
I died. And I died again. Died again. Again and again. Again. Again. Why Do I Love This So Much?!
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Madden NFL 15
Release date: Out Now

Destiny
Release date: 09/09/14

Ar Nosurge: Ode to an Unborn Star
Release date: 09/23/14

FIFA 15
Release date: 09/23/14


LATEST FEATURES inFamous: First Light Battle Arena Hints, Strategies, Tips [Stream Over]
Watch as I build out our feature of useful tactics for players in Sucker Punch's wave-based and arcade-awesome arena mode.

The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP KevinS
RIP Robin Williams (1951-2014)
By KevinS
Posted on 08/14/14
Robin Williams (1951-2014) Robin Williams was an absolutely exceptional comedian, talented actor, and holder of a special place in video game history: He was the first really famous gamer I know of. I’m sure there were others, but they kept a comparatively low profile, unlike one...

XBOXONE REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOXONE REVIEWS

Madden NFL 15 Madden NFL 15
How many times has it been said, “This is the best Madden game”? Probably just about every year. Well guess what, this is the best Madden game… maybe.
Sports
08/21/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 06/05/14
Diablo III: Ultimate Evil Edition 08/19/14

LATEST XBOXONE REVIEWS

Madden NFL 15 Madden NFL 15
How many times has it been said, “This is the best Madden game”? Probably just about every year. Well guess what, this is the best Madden game… maybe.
Sports
08/21/14
Diablo III: Ultimate Evil Edition 08/19/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 06/05/14
Watch Dogs 05/26/14
Wolfenstein: The New Order 05/20/14

RECENT
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Madden NFL 15 08/21/14 Sports  Electronic Arts 4.5
Diablo III: Ultimate Evil Edition 08/19/14 Action Adventure  Blizzard 4.5
Murdered: Soul Suspect 06/05/14 Action  Square Enix 3
Watch Dogs 05/26/14 Action  Ubisoft 4.5
Wolfenstein: The New Order 05/20/14 Action  Bethesda 4.5
Child of Light 04/28/14 Action  Ubisoft 4
Call of Duty: Ghosts Devastation 04/22/14 First-Person Shooter  Activision 3
Kinect Sports Rivals 04/15/14 Sports  Microsoft Studios 2.5
LEGO The Hobbit 04/15/14 Action / Adventure  Warner Bros. 4.5
Strike Suit Zero: Director's Cut 04/11/14 Action  Born Ready Games 3.5
Titanfall 03/12/14 FPS  Electronic Arts 3
Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare 02/25/14 Shooter  EA 5
Thief (2014) 02/24/14 Action / Adventure  Square Enix 3.5
Call of Duty: Ghosts Onslaught 01/29/14 First-Person Shooter  Activision 3
Tomb Raider: Definitive Edition 01/28/14 Action  Square Enix 4.5
Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag - Freedom Cry 01/13/14 Action Adventure  Ubisoft 4
Peggle 2 12/10/13 Puzzle  PopCap Games 4
Zumba Fitness World Party 12/05/13 Rhytm / Music  Majesco 3
Zoo Tycoon (Xbox One) 12/04/13 Simulation  Microsoft Corporation 3
Need for Speed Rivals 12/04/13 Racing  EA 4.5
Powerstar Golf 12/03/13 Sports  Microsoft 3.5
Ryse: Son of Rome 12/02/13 Action  Microsoft 3
Forza Motorsport 5 11/27/13 Action / Racing  Microsoft 3.5
Fighter Within 11/25/13 Action  Ubisoft 1
Dead Rising 3 11/25/13 Action  Capcom 4
Killer Instinct (Xbox One) 11/24/13 Fighting  Microsoft 3.5
Call of Duty: Ghosts 11/05/13 FPS  Activision 4
Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag 10/29/13 Action/Adventure  Ubisoft 4.5
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
RECENT
More On GameRevolution