More Reviews
REVIEWS Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!

Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt Preview
CD Projekt RED delivered hands-on of their latest installment of their HBO-like fantasy RPG. How does the monster-hunting mutant fare this go around?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Developer Spotlight: Rockstar Games and the Case for Innovating DLC
We’re looking at some of our favorite or highly regarded developers to kick off 2015, though a wag of the finger goes to Rockstar for leaving us hanging.

5 Best Zelda Games of All Time
Nintendo's epic adventure series has seen many entries over the years. Here are the very best of the bunch.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

XBOXONE REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOXONE REVIEWS

WWE 2K15 (PS4/XOne) WWE 2K15 (PS4/XOne)
I slammed this game with 2 stars on X360 and PS3. The next-gen version does not share the same fate.
Fighting
11/17/14
Assassin's Creed Unity 11/11/14
Grand Theft Auto V (PS4/XOne) 11/18/14
Halo: The Master Chief Collection 11/06/14
Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare 11/05/14

LATEST XBOXONE REVIEWS

Funk of Titans Funk of Titans
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.
Action
01/24/15
Saints Row: Gat out of Hell 01/20/15
Resident Evil HD Remaster 01/19/15
#IDARB 01/14/15
Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions 01/13/15

a
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Alien: Isolation 10/10/14 Horror  Sega 4.5
Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag 10/29/13 Action/Adventure  Ubisoft 4.5
Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag - Freedom Cry 01/13/14 Action Adventure  Ubisoft 4
Assassin's Creed Unity 11/11/14 Action  Ubisoft 4
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
a