More Reviews
REVIEWS Persona 4 Arena Ultimax Review
Ultimax comes the closest to realizing my dream of an actual fighting RPG.

Super Smash Bros. (3DS) Review
Nintendo’s first brawler, combining characters from all over its universe, lands on a handheld for the first time and it sure packs a wallop.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: Out Now

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP ryanbates
Respawning
By ryanbates
Posted on 09/25/14
I had planned to write something about the Borderlands series, but that will have to wait. I have something I need to get off my chest first. It's very personal, and I hope the two or three of you who follow my sparse blog will spare me this moment. I joked in my review for the bizarre...

XBOXONE REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOXONE REVIEWS

Madden NFL 15 Madden NFL 15
How many times has it been said, “This is the best Madden game”? Probably just about every year. Well guess what, this is the best Madden game… maybe.
Sports
08/21/14
NHL 15 09/09/14
Forza Horizon 2 09/25/14
D4 09/30/14
Diablo III: Ultimate Evil Edition 08/19/14

LATEST XBOXONE REVIEWS

D4 D4
Just another game about a time-traveling detective who deflects knives by spitting bubblegum at them as they fly through the air at full speed. Yep, just another game...
Action
09/30/14
Middle-Earth: Shadow of Mordor 09/26/14
Forza Horizon 2 09/25/14
Fenix Rage 09/22/14
Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes 09/18/14

all
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
D4 09/30/14 Action  Microsoft 4
Middle-Earth: Shadow of Mordor 09/26/14 Action  Warner Bros. Interactive 4.5
Forza Horizon 2 09/25/14 Racing  Microsoft 4.5
Fenix Rage 09/22/14 Action / Platformer  Reverb TripleXP 4
Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes 09/18/14 Action  Disney Interactive 4
NHL 15 09/09/14 Sports  EA Sports 4
Madden NFL 15 08/21/14 Sports  Electronic Arts 4.5
Diablo III: Ultimate Evil Edition 08/19/14 Action Adventure  Blizzard 4.5
Murdered: Soul Suspect 06/05/14 Action  Square Enix 3
Watch Dogs 05/26/14 Action  Ubisoft 4.5
Wolfenstein: The New Order 05/20/14 Action  Bethesda 4.5
Child of Light 04/28/14 Action  Ubisoft 4
Call of Duty: Ghosts Devastation 04/22/14 First-Person Shooter  Activision 3
Kinect Sports Rivals 04/15/14 Sports  Microsoft Studios 2.5
LEGO The Hobbit 04/15/14 Action / Adventure  Warner Bros. 4.5
Strike Suit Zero: Director's Cut 04/11/14 Action  Born Ready Games 3.5
Titanfall 03/12/14 FPS  Electronic Arts 3
Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare 02/25/14 Shooter  EA 5
Thief (2014) 02/24/14 Action / Adventure  Square Enix 3.5
Call of Duty: Ghosts Onslaught 01/29/14 First-Person Shooter  Activision 3
Tomb Raider: Definitive Edition 01/28/14 Action  Square Enix 4.5
Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag - Freedom Cry 01/13/14 Action Adventure  Ubisoft 4
Peggle 2 12/10/13 Puzzle  PopCap Games 4
Zumba Fitness World Party 12/05/13 Rhytm / Music  Majesco 3
Zoo Tycoon (Xbox One) 12/04/13 Simulation  Microsoft Corporation 3
Need for Speed Rivals 12/04/13 Racing  EA 4.5
Powerstar Golf 12/03/13 Sports  Microsoft 3.5
Ryse: Son of Rome 12/02/13 Action  Microsoft 3
Forza Motorsport 5 11/27/13 Action / Racing  Microsoft 3.5
Fighter Within 11/25/13 Action  Ubisoft 1
Dead Rising 3 11/25/13 Action  Capcom 4
Killer Instinct (Xbox One) 11/24/13 Fighting  Microsoft 3.5
Call of Duty: Ghosts 11/05/13 FPS  Activision 4
Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag 10/29/13 Action/Adventure  Ubisoft 4.5
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
all
More On GameRevolution