More Reviews
REVIEWS FIFA 15 Review
After so many mentions of the World Cup, everyone must be soccer experts by now. *sarcasm* Let’s see what we can learn from FIFA 15.

D4 Review
Just another game about a time-traveling detective who deflects knives by spitting bubblegum at them as they fly through the air at full speed. Yep, just another game...
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: Out Now

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP ryanbates
Respawning
By ryanbates
Posted on 09/25/14
I had planned to write something about the Borderlands series, but that will have to wait. I have something I need to get off my chest first. It's very personal, and I hope the two or three of you who follow my sparse blog will spare me this moment. I joked in my review for the bizarre...

XBOXONE REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOXONE REVIEWS

Madden NFL 15 Madden NFL 15
How many times has it been said, “This is the best Madden game”? Probably just about every year. Well guess what, this is the best Madden game… maybe.
Sports
08/21/14
NHL 15 09/09/14
Forza Horizon 2 09/25/14
D4 09/30/14
FIFA 15 10/01/14

LATEST XBOXONE REVIEWS

FIFA 15 FIFA 15
After so many mentions of the World Cup, everyone must be soccer experts by now. *sarcasm* Let’s see what we can learn from FIFA 15.
Sports
10/01/14
D4 09/30/14
Middle-Earth: Shadow of Mordor 09/26/14
Forza Horizon 2 09/25/14
Fenix Rage 09/22/14

all
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Watch Dogs 05/26/14 Action  Ubisoft 4.5
Dead Rising 3 11/25/13 Action  Capcom 4
D4 09/30/14 Action  Microsoft 4
Ryse: Son of Rome 12/02/13 Action  Microsoft 3
Fighter Within 11/25/13 Action  Ubisoft 1
Wolfenstein: The New Order 05/20/14 Action  Bethesda 4.5
Middle-Earth: Shadow of Mordor 09/26/14 Action  Warner Bros. Interactive 4.5
Tomb Raider: Definitive Edition 01/28/14 Action  Square Enix 4.5
Strike Suit Zero: Director's Cut 04/11/14 Action  Born Ready Games 3.5
Murdered: Soul Suspect 06/05/14 Action  Square Enix 3
Child of Light 04/28/14 Action  Ubisoft 4
Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes 09/18/14 Action  Disney Interactive 4
Thief (2014) 02/24/14 Action / Adventure  Square Enix 3.5
LEGO The Hobbit 04/15/14 Action / Adventure  Warner Bros. 4.5
Fenix Rage 09/22/14 Action / Platformer  Reverb TripleXP 4
Forza Motorsport 5 11/27/13 Action / Racing  Microsoft 3.5
Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag - Freedom Cry 01/13/14 Action Adventure  Ubisoft 4
Diablo III: Ultimate Evil Edition 08/19/14 Action Adventure  Blizzard 4.5
Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag 10/29/13 Action/Adventure  Ubisoft 4.5
Killer Instinct (Xbox One) 11/24/13 Fighting  Microsoft 3.5
Call of Duty: Ghosts Onslaught 01/29/14 First-Person Shooter  Activision 3
Call of Duty: Ghosts Devastation 04/22/14 First-Person Shooter  Activision 3
Call of Duty: Ghosts 11/05/13 FPS  Activision 4
Titanfall 03/12/14 FPS  Electronic Arts 3
Peggle 2 12/10/13 Puzzle  PopCap Games 4
Need for Speed Rivals 12/04/13 Racing  EA 4.5
Forza Horizon 2 09/25/14 Racing  Microsoft 4.5
Zumba Fitness World Party 12/05/13 Rhytm / Music  Majesco 3
Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare 02/25/14 Shooter  EA 5
Zoo Tycoon (Xbox One) 12/04/13 Simulation  Microsoft Corporation 3
Kinect Sports Rivals 04/15/14 Sports  Microsoft Studios 2.5
Powerstar Golf 12/03/13 Sports  Microsoft 3.5
NHL 15 09/09/14 Sports  EA Sports 4
FIFA 15 10/01/14 Sports  EA Sports 4
Madden NFL 15 08/21/14 Sports  Electronic Arts 4.5
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
all
More On GameRevolution