More Reviews
REVIEWS Boo Bunny Plague Review
If you think you can enjoy the definition of budget game design, this one might make you laugh.

Minimum Review
With so many shooters crowding the marketplace, it’s refreshing to see Minimum take the low-fi route through Steam Early Access.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES PS4's Until Dawn Scared Me Out of My Headphones - TGS Hands-On, Headset-Off Preview
Hopefully it doesn't keep me awake... for the whole night!

NIntendo Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
OK, so I didn't update before PAX and I may have missed one before that. Let's try this again!
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

XBOXONE REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOXONE REVIEWS

Madden NFL 15 Madden NFL 15
How many times has it been said, “This is the best Madden game”? Probably just about every year. Well guess what, this is the best Madden game… maybe.
Sports
08/21/14
NHL 15 09/09/14
Diablo III: Ultimate Evil Edition 08/19/14
Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes 09/18/14

LATEST XBOXONE REVIEWS

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes
Action
09/18/14
NHL 15 09/09/14
Madden NFL 15 08/21/14
Diablo III: Ultimate Evil Edition 08/19/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 06/05/14

all
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Watch Dogs 05/26/14 Action  Ubisoft 4.5
Dead Rising 3 11/25/13 Action  Capcom 4
Ryse: Son of Rome 12/02/13 Action  Microsoft 3
Fighter Within 11/25/13 Action  Ubisoft 1
Wolfenstein: The New Order 05/20/14 Action  Bethesda 4.5
Tomb Raider: Definitive Edition 01/28/14 Action  Square Enix 4.5
Strike Suit Zero: Director's Cut 04/11/14 Action  Born Ready Games 3.5
Murdered: Soul Suspect 06/05/14 Action  Square Enix 3
Child of Light 04/28/14 Action  Ubisoft 4
Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes 09/18/14 Action  Disney Interactive 4
Thief (2014) 02/24/14 Action / Adventure  Square Enix 3.5
LEGO The Hobbit 04/15/14 Action / Adventure  Warner Bros. 4.5
Forza Motorsport 5 11/27/13 Action / Racing  Microsoft 3.5
Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag - Freedom Cry 01/13/14 Action Adventure  Ubisoft 4
Diablo III: Ultimate Evil Edition 08/19/14 Action Adventure  Blizzard 4.5
Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag 10/29/13 Action/Adventure  Ubisoft 4.5
Killer Instinct (Xbox One) 11/24/13 Fighting  Microsoft 3.5
Call of Duty: Ghosts Onslaught 01/29/14 First-Person Shooter  Activision 3
Call of Duty: Ghosts Devastation 04/22/14 First-Person Shooter  Activision 3
Call of Duty: Ghosts 11/05/13 FPS  Activision 4
Titanfall 03/12/14 FPS  Electronic Arts 3
Peggle 2 12/10/13 Puzzle  PopCap Games 4
Need for Speed Rivals 12/04/13 Racing  EA 4.5
Zumba Fitness World Party 12/05/13 Rhytm / Music  Majesco 3
Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare 02/25/14 Shooter  EA 5
Zoo Tycoon (Xbox One) 12/04/13 Simulation  Microsoft Corporation 3
Kinect Sports Rivals 04/15/14 Sports  Microsoft Studios 2.5
Powerstar Golf 12/03/13 Sports  Microsoft 3.5
NHL 15 09/09/14 Sports  EA Sports 4
Madden NFL 15 08/21/14 Sports  Electronic Arts 4.5
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
all
More On GameRevolution