More Reviews
REVIEWS Boo Bunny Plague Review
If you think you can enjoy the definition of budget game design, this one might make you laugh.

Minimum Review
With so many shooters crowding the marketplace, it’s refreshing to see Minimum take the low-fi route through Steam Early Access.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Sunset Overdrive Co-op Is a Thrill Ride and a Half: TGS Multiplayer Hands-On
I play a co-op round of Sunset Overdrive with seven other people at the Tokyo Game Show.

Ori and the Blind Forest is Enchanting as Hell If Hell Were Magical as Shit [TGS Hands-On]
I want to protect her. It. Him. That. That thing. Ori.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

XBOXONE REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOXONE REVIEWS

Madden NFL 15 Madden NFL 15
How many times has it been said, “This is the best Madden game”? Probably just about every year. Well guess what, this is the best Madden game… maybe.
Sports
08/21/14
NHL 15 09/09/14
Diablo III: Ultimate Evil Edition 08/19/14
Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes 09/18/14

LATEST XBOXONE REVIEWS

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes
Action
09/18/14
NHL 15 09/09/14
Madden NFL 15 08/21/14
Diablo III: Ultimate Evil Edition 08/19/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 06/05/14

all
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare 02/25/14 Shooter  EA 5
Diablo III: Ultimate Evil Edition 08/19/14 Action Adventure  Blizzard 4.5
Madden NFL 15 08/21/14 Sports  Electronic Arts 4.5
LEGO The Hobbit 04/15/14 Action / Adventure  Warner Bros. 4.5
Tomb Raider: Definitive Edition 01/28/14 Action  Square Enix 4.5
Wolfenstein: The New Order 05/20/14 Action  Bethesda 4.5
Need for Speed Rivals 12/04/13 Racing  EA 4.5
Watch Dogs 05/26/14 Action  Ubisoft 4.5
Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag 10/29/13 Action/Adventure  Ubisoft 4.5
NHL 15 09/09/14 Sports  EA Sports 4
Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes 09/18/14 Action  Disney Interactive 4
Child of Light 04/28/14 Action  Ubisoft 4
Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag - Freedom Cry 01/13/14 Action Adventure  Ubisoft 4
Peggle 2 12/10/13 Puzzle  PopCap Games 4
Dead Rising 3 11/25/13 Action  Capcom 4
Call of Duty: Ghosts 11/05/13 FPS  Activision 4
Strike Suit Zero: Director's Cut 04/11/14 Action  Born Ready Games 3.5
Powerstar Golf 12/03/13 Sports  Microsoft 3.5
Killer Instinct (Xbox One) 11/24/13 Fighting  Microsoft 3.5
Forza Motorsport 5 11/27/13 Action / Racing  Microsoft 3.5
Thief (2014) 02/24/14 Action / Adventure  Square Enix 3.5
Call of Duty: Ghosts Devastation 04/22/14 First-Person Shooter  Activision 3
Murdered: Soul Suspect 06/05/14 Action  Square Enix 3
Call of Duty: Ghosts Onslaught 01/29/14 First-Person Shooter  Activision 3
Zoo Tycoon (Xbox One) 12/04/13 Simulation  Microsoft Corporation 3
Zumba Fitness World Party 12/05/13 Rhytm / Music  Majesco 3
Ryse: Son of Rome 12/02/13 Action  Microsoft 3
Titanfall 03/12/14 FPS  Electronic Arts 3
Kinect Sports Rivals 04/15/14 Sports  Microsoft Studios 2.5
Fighter Within 11/25/13 Action  Ubisoft 1
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
all
More On GameRevolution