More Reviews
REVIEWS Astro A38 Wireless Headset Review
With the launch of the A38s, Astro has clearly shown that they can rock our eardrums off even if we aren’t sitting in our living rooms.

Destiny Review
With Bungie's leap to next-generation platforms and interstellar space closer to home, I wonder if E.T. is out there somewhere.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Skylanders Trap Team Preview
While younger gamers have flocked to the brand, more mature consumers remain reluctant to jump on board. Skylanders move forward with trappable enemies, though I doubt it’ll turn stubborn heads.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Assassin's Creed Unity Interview: Ubisoft Talks Multplayer, Next-Gen Development, More
Ubisoft's first "truly" next-gen entry in the Assassin's Creed franchise takes the fight to France. Here's what you can expect.

PlayStation Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Sony's platforms always get plenty of new digital software and we'll bring you the list each week with the rest.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

XBOXONE REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOXONE REVIEWS

Madden NFL 15 Madden NFL 15
How many times has it been said, “This is the best Madden game”? Probably just about every year. Well guess what, this is the best Madden game… maybe.
Sports
08/21/14
NHL 15 09/09/14
Diablo III: Ultimate Evil Edition 08/19/14

LATEST XBOXONE REVIEWS

NHL 15 NHL 15
Electronic Arts and the development team at EA Canada have received consistent praise for this simulation, though next-gen console owners may want to drop the gloves.
Sports
09/09/14
Madden NFL 15 08/21/14
Diablo III: Ultimate Evil Edition 08/19/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 06/05/14
Watch Dogs 05/26/14

all
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Call of Duty: Ghosts 11/05/13 FPS  Activision 4
Call of Duty: Ghosts Onslaught 01/29/14 First-Person Shooter  Activision 3
Call of Duty: Ghosts Devastation 04/22/14 First-Person Shooter  Activision 3
Wolfenstein: The New Order 05/20/14 Action  Bethesda 4.5
Diablo III: Ultimate Evil Edition 08/19/14 Action Adventure  Blizzard 4.5
Strike Suit Zero: Director's Cut 04/11/14 Action  Born Ready Games 3.5
Dead Rising 3 11/25/13 Action  Capcom 4
Need for Speed Rivals 12/04/13 Racing  EA 4.5
Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare 02/25/14 Shooter  EA 5
NHL 15 09/09/14 Sports  EA Sports 4
Titanfall 03/12/14 FPS  Electronic Arts 3
Madden NFL 15 08/21/14 Sports  Electronic Arts 4.5
Zumba Fitness World Party 12/05/13 Rhytm / Music  Majesco 3
Forza Motorsport 5 11/27/13 Action / Racing  Microsoft 3.5
Killer Instinct (Xbox One) 11/24/13 Fighting  Microsoft 3.5
Ryse: Son of Rome 12/02/13 Action  Microsoft 3
Powerstar Golf 12/03/13 Sports  Microsoft 3.5
Zoo Tycoon (Xbox One) 12/04/13 Simulation  Microsoft Corporation 3
Kinect Sports Rivals 04/15/14 Sports  Microsoft Studios 2.5
Peggle 2 12/10/13 Puzzle  PopCap Games 4
Thief (2014) 02/24/14 Action / Adventure  Square Enix 3.5
Tomb Raider: Definitive Edition 01/28/14 Action  Square Enix 4.5
Murdered: Soul Suspect 06/05/14 Action  Square Enix 3
Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag 10/29/13 Action/Adventure  Ubisoft 4.5
Watch Dogs 05/26/14 Action  Ubisoft 4.5
Fighter Within 11/25/13 Action  Ubisoft 1
Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag - Freedom Cry 01/13/14 Action Adventure  Ubisoft 4
Child of Light 04/28/14 Action  Ubisoft 4
LEGO The Hobbit 04/15/14 Action / Adventure  Warner Bros. 4.5
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
all
More On GameRevolution