More Reviews
REVIEWS Journey (PS4) Review
The critically acclaimed Journey makes the leap to the PS4. Is the PS3 classic still a trek worth taking? Duh.

Rare Replay Review
Rare has had a profound impact on the gaming industry, and this collection is a catalog of its timeless designs.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sid Meier's Civilization: Beyond Preview
Fans were mad about Beyond Earth. Rising Tide should fix that.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Goat Simulator
Release date: 08/11/15

Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain
Release date: 09/01/15

NHL 16
Release date: 09/01/15


LATEST FEATURES How ARK: Survival Evolved Is Conquering Steam
Is ARK just another popular survival game, or is there something more behind its surprising level of success?

Buy, Try, Die: August 2015 Release List
Madden NFL 16, Until Dawn, Everybody's Gone to the Rapture: What will you Buy, what will you Try, and what needs to Die?

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437 Update: I was unfortunately not aware of Shamus Young's severe criticism of Fallout 3 available here to link in the original piece and I regret that.  It dovetails rather nicely with what I've written and it's much better executed than my piece.  I strongly recommend anyone...

XBOXONE REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOXONE REVIEWS

The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt
The most anticipated RPG this year has arrived.
RPG
05/20/15
Destiny: House of Wolves 05/22/15
Devil May Cry 4 Special Edition 06/23/15
Rare Replay 08/02/15
Batman: Arkham Knight 06/29/15

LATEST XBOXONE REVIEWS

Rare Replay Rare Replay
Rare has had a profound impact on the gaming industry, and this collection is a catalog of its timeless designs.
Action / Platformer
08/02/15
EA SPORTS Rory McIlroy PGA Tour 07/20/15
Batman: Arkham Knight 06/29/15
Devil May Cry 4 Special Edition 06/23/15
Tales From the Borderlands: Episode 3 - Catch a Ride 06/23/15

c
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Child of Light 04/28/14 Action  Ubisoft 4
Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare 11/05/14 Action  Activision 3
Call of Duty: Ghosts Onslaught 01/29/14 First-Person Shooter  Activision 3
Call of Duty: Ghosts Devastation 04/22/14 First-Person Shooter  Activision 3
Call of Duty: Ghosts 11/05/13 FPS  Activision 4
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
c
More On GameRevolution