More Reviews
REVIEWS Boss! Review
PlayStation Vita owners looking to exercise a little frustration can look to this rather low-fi title about creating a monster and destroying everything in your path.

KINGDOM HEARTS HD 2.5 ReMIX Review
Part 2 of Square-Enix and Disney's cooperative compilation cash-cow is ready to milk the series for another go, but does the milk taste sweet or is it spoiled?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Evolve Preview
With multiplayer action set as its focus, Evolve surprised us earlier this month by introducing a single-player campaign mode where you can switch between mercenaries.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Kalimba
Release date: Out Now

Persona 5
Release date: 12/31/14

Motorcycle Club
Release date: 01/01/15

Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemist of Dusk
Release date: 01/14/15


LATEST FEATURES Downloadable Content Walks the Line Between Fun and Frenzied in Middle-earth
I don’t even care all that much for the Lords of the Rings brand, which makes the content falling under Shadow of Mordor’s Season Pass a pleasant surprise.

Ugly Christmas Sweaters for Gamers
If this awful trend is going to persist, you may as well do it your way.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Black Friday 2014 Video Game Deals Buyer's Guide
Looking to score the most bang for your buck the day after Thanksgiving? Well look no further! Our Black Friday guide is just the tool you need.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP KevinS
RIP Ralph Baer (1922-2014)
By KevinS
Posted on 12/07/14
RIP Ralph Baer (1922-2014) I really, really hate writing obits. I really do. But I take it as a personal honor to be able to say good things about the men and women I respect, whether in this industry or just in my life, and Ralph Baer is the reason all of this exists in the first...

XBOXONE REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOXONE REVIEWS

WWE 2K15 (PS4/XOne) WWE 2K15 (PS4/XOne)
I slammed this game with 2 stars on X360 and PS3. The next-gen version does not share the same fate.
Fighting
11/17/14
Sunset Overdrive 10/24/14
Assassin's Creed Unity 11/11/14
Grand Theft Auto V (PS4/XOne) 11/18/14
The Evil Within 10/17/14

LATEST XBOXONE REVIEWS

Lara Croft and the Temple of Osiris Lara Croft and the Temple of Osiris
Action
12/12/14
The Crew 12/09/14
Never Alone: Kisima Ingitchuna 12/03/14
LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham 11/25/14
Far Cry 4 11/21/14

c
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Child of Light 04/28/14 Action  Ubisoft 4
Call of Duty: Ghosts 11/05/13 FPS  Activision 4
Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare 11/05/14 Action  Activision 3
Call of Duty: Ghosts Devastation 04/22/14 First-Person Shooter  Activision 3
Call of Duty: Ghosts Onslaught 01/29/14 First-Person Shooter  Activision 3
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
c