More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES Forging the Rings of Power in Middle Earth: Shadow of Mordor
Tolkien fans may now either squeal with glee at getting to play interactive fanfiction... or condemn it to the watery grave of Numenor.

How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

XBOXONE REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOXONE REVIEWS

Child of Light Child of Light
Ubisoft has fallen through the looking glass to deliver an inventive new role-playing game, but should next-gen hardware owners dive in?
Action
04/28/14
Watch Dogs 05/26/14
Wolfenstein: The New Order 05/20/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 06/05/14

LATEST XBOXONE REVIEWS

Murdered: Soul Suspect Murdered: Soul Suspect
Square-Enix is positioning Murdered: Soul Suspect as a new franchise, but is it spirited enough for a second resurrection?
Action
06/05/14
Watch Dogs 05/26/14
Wolfenstein: The New Order 05/20/14
Child of Light 04/28/14
Call of Duty: Ghosts Devastation 04/22/14

c
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Call of Duty: Ghosts 11/05/13 FPS  Activision 4
Call of Duty: Ghosts Devastation 04/22/14 First-Person Shooter  Activision 3
Call of Duty: Ghosts Onslaught 01/29/14 First-Person Shooter  Activision 3
Child of Light 04/28/14 Action  Ubisoft 4
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
c
More On GameRevolution