More Reviews
REVIEWS Resident Evil Revelations 2 -- E Review
In this second chapter we see the "survival" part of "survival horror" come charging into the forefront.

Screamride Review
If you've been wanting a game that makes you scream “WHOO!”, Screamride has just the ticket.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sword Coast Legends Preview
Would you like to be the Dungeon Master who controls the fate of the players like a randomly cruel, unforgiving god? I thought so...
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Screamride
Release date: Out Now

Helldivers
Release date: Out Now

BLADESTORM: Nightmare (working title)
Release date: 03/17/15

Stealth Inc 2: A Game of Clones
Release date: 04/01/15


LATEST FEATURES GDC 2015 Content Round-Up
Looking to catch up on all the announcements, previews, and panels at this year's Game Developers Conference? We've got you covered.

PAX East 2015 Panel Guide
The Boston-based convention begins later this week, and along with it a whole bunch of interesting panels to check out.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
A Means to Disseminate Honest-to-God Leaks
By oblivion437
Posted on 02/02/15
Wikileaks, though technically not a wiki, provides an easy means to disseminate information that some find it desirable to share against the wishes of those who find it desirable to keep secret. Aside from the morality of the leaking itself, such a service provides a look into the activities of...

XBOXONE REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOXONE REVIEWS

Resident Evil Revelations 2 - Episode 1: Penal Colony Resident Evil Revelations 2 - Episode 1: Penal Colony
In episode one, we learn the only thing we have to fear is fear itself... and biologically-altered human experiments.
Action/Horror
02/24/15
#IDARB 01/14/15
Tetris Ultimate 01/06/15
Funk of Titans 01/24/15
The Escapists (Xbox One) 02/12/15

LATEST XBOXONE REVIEWS

Resident Evil Revelations 2 - Episode 2: Contemplations Resident Evil Revelations 2 - Episode 2: Contemplations
In this second chapter we see the "survival" part of "survival horror" come charging into the forefront.
Action/Survival Horror
03/03/15
Screamride 03/02/15
Dragon Ball XenoVerse 02/26/15
DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round 02/24/15
Dynasty Warriors 8 Empires 02/24/15

d
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Dragon Ball XenoVerse 02/26/15 Fighting  Bandai Namco 3.5
DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round 02/24/15 Action  KOEI TECMO 3.5
Dynasty Warriors 8 Empires 02/24/15 Action  KOEI TECMO 3.5
Dying Light 01/30/15 Action  Warner Bros. Interactive 3
Dragon Age: Inquisition 11/14/14 RPG  Electronic Arts 5
Disney Fantasia: Music Evolved 10/21/14 Music  Disney Interactive 4.5
D4 09/30/14 Action  Microsoft 4
Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes 09/18/14 Action  Disney Interactive 4
Diablo III: Ultimate Evil Edition 08/19/14 Action Adventure  Blizzard 4.5
Dead Rising 3 11/25/13 Action  Capcom 4
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
d
More On GameRevolution