More Reviews
REVIEWS Anomaly 2 Review
Does the tower offense genre exist yet?

Fenix Rage Review
Anger will become your best friend.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.

Sunset Overdrive Co-op Is a Thrill Ride and a Half: TGS Multiplayer Hands-On
I play a co-op round of Sunset Overdrive with seven other people at the Tokyo Game Show.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

XBOXONE REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOXONE REVIEWS

Madden NFL 15 Madden NFL 15
How many times has it been said, “This is the best Madden game”? Probably just about every year. Well guess what, this is the best Madden game… maybe.
Sports
08/21/14
NHL 15 09/09/14
Diablo III: Ultimate Evil Edition 08/19/14
Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes 09/18/14
Fenix Rage 09/22/14

LATEST XBOXONE REVIEWS

Fenix Rage Fenix Rage
Action / Platformer
09/22/14
Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes 09/18/14
NHL 15 09/09/14
Madden NFL 15 08/21/14
Diablo III: Ultimate Evil Edition 08/19/14

d
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Diablo III: Ultimate Evil Edition 08/19/14 Action Adventure  Blizzard 4.5
Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes 09/18/14 Action  Disney Interactive 4
Dead Rising 3 11/25/13 Action  Capcom 4
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
d
More On GameRevolution