More Reviews
REVIEWS God of War Collection (Vita) Review
God of War brings its PS2 heritage to Vita, and the results are more than a bit baffling.

Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

MotoGP 14
Release date: 09/01/14


LATEST FEATURES Buy, Try, or Die: August 2014 Release List
Sacred 3, Disgaea 4, inFamous: First Light, Madden NFL 15—what will you Buy, what will you Try, and what needs to Die?

The Best Cosplay of Comic-Con 2014
Comic-Con is the premier convention for cosplayers, and we've got more than a hundred shots this year. Which are your favorites?
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oneshotstop
Call of Duty will never be the same
By oneshotstop
Posted on 07/28/14
       We've all been there. Everyone remembers that mission. You and your partner are climbing up the mountains in the snow, striving to pull some slick clandestine operation about getting some intel on a bad guy, or something similar (because let's face...

XBOXONE REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOXONE REVIEWS

Watch Dogs Watch Dogs
"Big Brother is Watching You." ~George Orwell, 1984
Action
05/26/14
Wolfenstein: The New Order 05/20/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 06/05/14

LATEST XBOXONE REVIEWS

Murdered: Soul Suspect Murdered: Soul Suspect
Square-Enix is positioning Murdered: Soul Suspect as a new franchise, but is it spirited enough for a second resurrection?
Action
06/05/14
Watch Dogs 05/26/14
Wolfenstein: The New Order 05/20/14
Child of Light 04/28/14
Call of Duty: Ghosts Devastation 04/22/14

d
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Dead Rising 3 11/25/13 Action  Capcom 4
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
d
More On GameRevolution