More Reviews
REVIEWS The Witcher 3: WIld Hunt (PC) Review
The way it's meant to be played.

Stretchmo Review
Pushmo, Crashmo, Stretchmo... what's next, Twistmo? Vanilla Swirlmo? And why am I already excited for it?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Trine 3: The Artifacts of Power Preview
The popular puzzle-platforming series moves from 2D to 3D, but will it be a flawless jump or a headlong dive into a bottomless crevasse?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES LEGO Jurassic World
Release date: 06/12/15

Deception IV: The Nightmare Princess
Release date: 06/14/15

RIDE
Release date: 06/23/15


LATEST FEATURES I Am a Whore
And 3DS games are pretty good.

Yakuza 0 Is the Best Yakuza Game Ever (Yakuza Podcast 2 of 2)
If you don't mind some story spoilers, this is a great podcast. I don't just say that because I'm in it. Well I mean, that's a huge part of it, but not all of it.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437     In all the talk of graphical downgrades no one seems much preoccupied with 'why?'.  Why build something and then proceed to tear it down, piece by piece, in the hope that ever more diminished expectations about the final product won't be severe enough to...

XBOXONE REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOXONE REVIEWS

The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt
The most anticipated RPG this year has arrived.
RPG
05/20/15
Resident Evil Revelations 2 - Episode 1: Penal Colony 02/24/15
Ori and the Blind Forest 03/09/15
Resident Evil Revelations 2 - Episode 2: Contemplations 03/03/15
Slender: The Arrival 03/27/15

LATEST XBOXONE REVIEWS

Destiny: House of Wolves Destiny: House of Wolves
The latest Destiny expansion makes some important changes, but are they enough to bring back former players?
Shooter MMO
05/22/15
The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt 05/20/15
Life Is Strange: Episode 3 - Chaos Theory 05/19/15
Inside My Radio 05/11/15
Wolfenstein: The Old Blood 05/09/15

d
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Dying Light 01/30/15 Action  Warner Bros. Interactive 3
D4 09/30/14 Action  Microsoft 4
DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round 02/24/15 Action  KOEI TECMO 3.5
Dynasty Warriors 8 Empires 02/24/15 Action  KOEI TECMO 3.5
Dragon Age: Inquisition 11/14/14 RPG  Electronic Arts 5
Disney Fantasia: Music Evolved 10/21/14 Music  Disney Interactive 4.5
Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes 09/18/14 Action  Disney Interactive 4
Dead Rising 3 11/25/13 Action  Capcom 4
DmC Devil May Cry: Definitive Edition 03/10/15 Action  Capcom 4
Diablo III: Ultimate Evil Edition 08/19/14 Action Adventure  Blizzard 4.5
Dragon Ball XenoVerse 02/26/15 Fighting  Bandai Namco 3.5
Dark Souls II: Scholar of the First Sin 04/06/15 Action  Bandai Namco 4
Destiny: House of Wolves 05/22/15 Shooter MMO  Activision 3
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
d
More On GameRevolution