More Reviews
REVIEWS BOXBOY! Review
What does the box say? Nothing. And it's gloriously addictive.

Life is Strange: Episode 2 - Out Review
The secret lives of ordinary American teenagers packs an emotional wallop in the latest installment of Life is Strange.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Dirty Bomb Preview
Looking for a more competitive, challenging online FPS multiplayer game? Splash Damage is introducing just that by dropping a Dirty Bomb on the free-to-play game market.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Stealth Inc 2: A Game of Clones
Release date: Out Now

Dark Souls II: Scholar of the First Sin
Release date: 04/07/15


LATEST FEATURES A Guide to Choosing Your Class in Pillars of Eternity
Prepare for an epic journey as the class best for you.

Buy, Try, Die: April 2015 Releases
It's really all about Mortal Kombat X this month. So will you buy it, try it, or should it die?!
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Top 50 Pokémon of All Time
Can you believe there are now six generations of Pokémon? Six!! That's a crazy amount of different creatures to collect. But which are the cream of the crop? Don't worry, Magikarp isn't actually one of them.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
Re-Masters - Next-Gen Backwards Compatibility?
By shandog137
Posted on 03/30/15
I am a PS3 owner and someday hope to be a PS4 owner, yet I am not at all dissatisfied with my choice to delay purchase, solely based on the current PS4 library. When I transitioned from a Playstation 1 to a Playstation 2, I was pleasantly surprised that I could for the most part rid myself of my PS1...

XBOXONE REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOXONE REVIEWS

Resident Evil Revelations 2 - Episode 1: Penal Colony Resident Evil Revelations 2 - Episode 1: Penal Colony
In episode one, we learn the only thing we have to fear is fear itself... and biologically-altered human experiments.
Action/Horror
02/24/15
#IDARB 01/14/15
Tetris Ultimate 01/06/15
Resident Evil Revelations 2 - Episode 2: Contemplations 03/03/15
Funk of Titans 01/24/15

LATEST XBOXONE REVIEWS

Life is Strange: Episode 2 - Out of Time Life is Strange: Episode 2 - Out of Time
The secret lives of ordinary American teenagers packs an emotional wallop in the latest installment of Life is Strange.
Adventure
03/31/15
Slender: The Arrival 03/27/15
Game of Thrones: Episode 3 - "The Sword in the Darkness" 03/25/15
Borderlands: The Handsome Collection 03/23/15
Tales From the Borderlands: Episode 2 - Atlas Mugged 03/19/15

e
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Evolve 02/13/15 FPS  2K Games 4
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
e
More On GameRevolution