More Reviews
REVIEWS The Sims 4 Get to Work Expansion Review
Electronic Arts hopes that Get to Work will make you Get to The Sims 4.

Axiom Verge Review
A single man spends five years on a solo project and the result is Axiom Verge. It was worth the effort.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Dirty Bomb Preview
Looking for a more competitive, challenging online FPS multiplayer game? Splash Damage is introducing just that by dropping a Dirty Bomb on the free-to-play game market.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Stealth Inc 2: A Game of Clones
Release date: 04/01/15

Dark Souls II: Scholar of the First Sin
Release date: 04/07/15


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Kevin Spacey Is A Part of Call of Duty's Evolution, Says Sledgehammer Games' Dev
At the Call of Duty World Championship, Mike Mejia explains the success of the tournament and how Call of Duty needed to evolve.

BAMF Babes #4: Kitana
She slices she dices she kicks ass!
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Top 50 Pokémon of All Time
Can you believe there are now six generations of Pokémon? Six!! That's a crazy amount of different creatures to collect. But which are the cream of the crop? Don't worry, Magikarp isn't actually one of them.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
Re-Masters - Next-Gen Backwards Compatibility?
By shandog137
Posted on 03/30/15
I am a PS3 owner and someday hope to be a PS4 owner, yet I am not at all dissatisfied with my choice to delay purchase, solely based on the current PS4 library. When I transitioned from a Playstation 1 to a Playstation 2, I was pleasantly surprised that I could for the most part rid myself of my PS1...

XBOXONE REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOXONE REVIEWS

Resident Evil Revelations 2 - Episode 1: Penal Colony Resident Evil Revelations 2 - Episode 1: Penal Colony
In episode one, we learn the only thing we have to fear is fear itself... and biologically-altered human experiments.
Action/Horror
02/24/15
#IDARB 01/14/15
Tetris Ultimate 01/06/15
Resident Evil Revelations 2 - Episode 2: Contemplations 03/03/15
Funk of Titans 01/24/15

LATEST XBOXONE REVIEWS

Slender: The Arrival Slender: The Arrival
Few games can offer genuine scares in the horror genre. Can Slender: The Arrival prove otherwise and can it offer more?
Action
03/27/15
Game of Thrones: Episode 3 - "The Sword in the Darkness" 03/25/15
Borderlands: The Handsome Collection 03/23/15
Tales From the Borderlands: Episode 2 - Atlas Mugged 03/19/15
Final Fantasy Type-0 HD 03/19/15

g
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions 01/13/15 Shmup  Sierra Entertainment 4
Game of Thrones: Episode 2 - "The Lost Lords" 02/04/15 PC  Telltale Games 3.5
Game of Thrones: Episode 3 - "The Sword in the Darkness" 03/25/15 Adventure  Telltale Games 3.5
Grand Theft Auto V (PS4/XOne) 11/18/14 Action  Rockstar Games 5
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
g
More On GameRevolution