More Reviews
REVIEWS Kingston HyperX Cloud Headset Review
Kingston's newest headset delivers comfort and quality without breaking the bank.

NES Remix 2 Review
DJ Nintendo is back with yet another remix of its iconic classic NES titles. Will the DJ be asked to put it on repeat? Or should this have been lost in the shuffle?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Skylanders Trap Team Preview
Don't worry, folks. Admiral Ackbar is all over this.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES The Amazing Spider-Man 2
Release date: 04/29/14

Bound by Flame
Release date: 05/09/14

Wolfenstein: The New Order
Release date: 05/20/14

Drakengard 3
Release date: 05/21/14


LATEST FEATURES Bandai Namco's Global Gamers Day Showcase
In Las Vegas, Ryan Bates and I poured through Bandai Namco's full catalogue of titles and learn what the publisher has in store this year.

The Gaming Charities at PAX East 2014
Pause your game and make a difference. Gamers can go beyond player two by helping many others with these charities.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
So much more than war...
By shandog137
Posted on 04/18/14
The recent blog, Peace in the Era of Call of Duty  really made me think about war games that dig deeper than simply a kill streak reward. The first game that came to mind was Spec-Ops: The Line and although I haven’t played it, I began to wonder if it did the war genre as...

XBOXONE REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOXONE REVIEWS

Titanfall Titanfall
Respawn Entertainment hope to reinvent the modern shooter, but can Titanfall capitalize on its inventive vision of the future?
FPS
03/12/14
Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare 02/25/14
Thief (2014) 02/24/14
Call of Duty: Ghosts Onslaught 01/29/14
Kinect Sports Rivals 04/15/14

LATEST XBOXONE REVIEWS

Call of Duty: Ghosts Devastation Call of Duty: Ghosts Devastation
I ain’t afraid of no ghosts, but you better be afraid of anyone who unlocks the predator in Call of Duty’s latest maps.
First-Person Shooter
04/22/14
Kinect Sports Rivals 04/15/14
LEGO The Hobbit 04/15/14
Strike Suit Zero: Director's Cut 04/11/14
Titanfall 03/12/14

h
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
No articles of this type written yet.
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
h
More On GameRevolution