More Reviews
REVIEWS Resident Evil Revelations 2 -- E Review
In this second chapter we see the "survival" part of "survival horror" come charging into the forefront.

Screamride Review
If you've been wanting a game that makes you scream “WHOO!”, Screamride has just the ticket.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Inside My Radio Preview
It's the kind of rhythm game you wish Harmonix would make.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Screamride
Release date: Out Now

Helldivers
Release date: 03/04/15

BLADESTORM: Nightmare (working title)
Release date: 03/17/15

Stealth Inc 2: A Game of Clones
Release date: 04/01/15


LATEST FEATURES "PlayStation Looks on Top Right Now" Over Xbox for Indie Games
And the war for indie exclusives between Sony and Microsoft continues...

The Top 20 Custom Amiibo Ever Customized
Well, that was redundant. But these amiibo are still awesome, and not sold in traditional stores.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
A Means to Disseminate Honest-to-God Leaks
By oblivion437
Posted on 02/02/15
Wikileaks, though technically not a wiki, provides an easy means to disseminate information that some find it desirable to share against the wishes of those who find it desirable to keep secret. Aside from the morality of the leaking itself, such a service provides a look into the activities of...

XBOXONE REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOXONE REVIEWS

Resident Evil Revelations 2 - Episode 1: Penal Colony Resident Evil Revelations 2 - Episode 1: Penal Colony
In episode one, we learn the only thing we have to fear is fear itself... and biologically-altered human experiments.
Action/Horror
02/24/15
#IDARB 01/14/15
Tetris Ultimate 01/06/15
Funk of Titans 01/24/15
The Escapists (Xbox One) 02/12/15

LATEST XBOXONE REVIEWS

Resident Evil Revelations 2 - Episode 2: Contemplations Resident Evil Revelations 2 - Episode 2: Contemplations
In this second chapter we see the "survival" part of "survival horror" come charging into the forefront.
Action/Survival Horror
03/03/15
Screamride 03/02/15
Dragon Ball XenoVerse 02/26/15
DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round 02/24/15
Dynasty Warriors 8 Empires 02/24/15

l
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
LEGO The Hobbit 04/15/14 Action / Adventure  Warner Bros. 4.5
Lords of the Fallen 10/28/14 Action RPG  City Interactive 3
LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham 11/25/14 Action  Warner Bros. 3
Lara Croft and the Temple of Osiris 12/12/14 Action  Square Enix 2.5
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
l
More On GameRevolution