More Reviews
REVIEWS Rare Replay Review
Rare has had a profound impact on the gaming industry, and this collection is a catalog of its timeless designs.

Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Faf Review
I dunno what a "Fifnir" knight is, but damn is he scary-lookin'. And his game... it's pretty damn good too.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sid Meier's Civilization: Beyond Preview
Fans were mad about Beyond Earth. Rising Tide should fix that.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Goat Simulator
Release date: 08/11/15

Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain
Release date: 09/01/15

NHL 16
Release date: 09/01/15


LATEST FEATURES BAMF BABES #12: Talia al Ghul [Batman Arkham City]
"Thousands of warriors have fallen in pursuit of the Demon. Would-be successors have proven to be nothing more than children battling the enormity of creation."

Call the Fight: Dying Light Flourishes During Dead Island 2’s Woes
These two games were set up to compete, only for one to suffer an embarrassing defeat.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437 Update: I was unfortunately not aware of Shamus Young's severe criticism of Fallout 3 available here to link in the original piece and I regret that.  It dovetails rather nicely with what I've written and it's much better executed than my piece.  I strongly recommend anyone...

XBOXONE REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOXONE REVIEWS

The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt
The most anticipated RPG this year has arrived.
RPG
05/20/15
Destiny: House of Wolves 05/22/15
Devil May Cry 4 Special Edition 06/23/15
Rare Replay 08/02/15
Batman: Arkham Knight 06/29/15

LATEST XBOXONE REVIEWS

Rare Replay Rare Replay
Rare has had a profound impact on the gaming industry, and this collection is a catalog of its timeless designs.
Action / Platformer
08/02/15
EA SPORTS Rory McIlroy PGA Tour 07/20/15
Batman: Arkham Knight 06/29/15
Devil May Cry 4 Special Edition 06/23/15
Tales From the Borderlands: Episode 3 - Catch a Ride 06/23/15

l
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Lara Croft and the Temple of Osiris 12/12/14 Action  Square Enix 2.5
LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham 11/25/14 Action  Warner Bros. 3
LA Cops 03/16/15 Action  Team17 2.5
LEGO The Hobbit 04/15/14 Action / Adventure  Warner Bros. 4.5
Lords of the Fallen 10/28/14 Action RPG  City Interactive 3
Life is Strange: Episode 2 - Out of Time 03/31/15 Adventure  Square Enix 3.5
Life Is Strange: Episode 3 - Chaos Theory 05/19/15 Adventure  Square Enix 4
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
l
More On GameRevolution