More Reviews
REVIEWS Natural Doctrine Review
This actually might be "your dad's" Japanese TRPG, and for those with a hankering for it, that can be a very good thing.

Pokémon Art Academy Review
Nintendo’s handheld gets new drawing tools and lessons for fans of a franchise that has slowly grown into incredible popularity through its richness in character.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Disney Fantasia: Music Evolved
Release date: Out Now

Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare
Release date: 11/04/14

Far Cry 4
Release date: 11/18/14

Dragon Age: Inquisition
Release date: 11/18/14


LATEST FEATURES 7 Problems With Kingdom Hearts HD 2.5 ReMIX [Hands-on Preview]
For the last time, Aqua, NO I will not go out with you! (Yes, yes I will, actually.)

Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
I Don't Want to, but I Have To...
By oblivion437
Posted on 10/20/14
Well, Gamergate has spilled over into the mainstream media and the coverage appears to be nearly uniformly dreadful. Take " What is Gamergate, and What Does It Say About Gender In Video Games? " by David Konnow as an example.  It appears that the writer has done little to no...

XBOXONE REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOXONE REVIEWS

Madden NFL 15 Madden NFL 15
How many times has it been said, “This is the best Madden game”? Probably just about every year. Well guess what, this is the best Madden game… maybe.
Sports
08/21/14
Forza Horizon 2 09/25/14
The Evil Within 10/17/14
NHL 15 09/09/14
D4 09/30/14

LATEST XBOXONE REVIEWS

Disney Fantasia: Music Evolved Disney Fantasia: Music Evolved
Harmonix's rhythm game based on the Sorceror's Apprentice provided a fun experience of arm-wavy controlling goodness. It also made me want to play Rock Band again.
Music
10/21/14
The Evil Within 10/17/14
NBA 2K15 10/15/14
Alien: Isolation 10/10/14
Skylanders Trap Team 10/10/14

s
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Strike Suit Zero: Director's Cut 04/11/14 Action  Born Ready Games 3.5
Skylanders Trap Team 10/10/14 Action  Activision 3
Sleeping Dogs: Definitive Edition 10/08/14 Action  Square Enix 4
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
s
More On GameRevolution