More Reviews
REVIEWS Life Is Strange: Episode 1 - Chy Review
Oh no, it's a sensitive adventure game featuring a teenage female protagonist. Will everyone freak out?!

Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Developer Spotlight: Dontnod Entertainment
The developer for Remember Me is quietly becoming a force on the indie scene.

PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

Trauma Center: Second Opinion Videos


LATEST TRAUMA CENTER: SECOND OPINION VIDEOS:
Critical Care Gameplay
Critical Care Gameplay - 11/28/06
With a surgery this intense, any wrong move could cost your patient dearly...
Critical Care Gameplay Critical Care Gameplay
Intense Operation Gameplay
Intense Operation Gameplay - 11/27/06
This guy's arm has definitely seen some better days...
Intense Operation Gameplay Intense Operation Gameplay
Trailer 2
Trailer 2 - 11/15/06
Steady hands saves lives in this Wii title.
Trailer 2 Trailer 2
Japanese Demonstration
Japanese Demonstration - 11/14/06
The precision of the Wii-mote can help anyone become the master surgeon that they aspire to be.
Japanese Demonstration Japanese Demonstration
Japanese Trailer
Japanese Trailer - 11/14/06
Trauma Center heads to the Wii and includes all the operations and more.
Japanese Trailer Japanese Trailer
Operating Gameplay
Operating Gameplay - 11/14/06
Try to become the world's greatest surgeon in this game for the Wii.
Operating Gameplay Operating Gameplay
Glass Extraction Gameplay
Glass Extraction Gameplay - 11/14/06
Remove glass from the patient as quickly as possible and you can save a life.
Glass Extraction Gameplay Glass Extraction Gameplay
Wii Event Tumor Surgery
Wii Event Tumor Surgery - 09/20/06
Dr. Stiles is back! And this time the surgeries are even larger.
Wii Event Tumor Surgery Wii Event Tumor Surgery
Trailer HD
Trailer HD - 06/09/06
Use the Wii controller for precision life-saving.
Trailer HD Trailer HD

More information about Trauma Center: Second Opinion