More Reviews
REVIEWS The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.

Wayward Manor Review
Not even the power of Neil Gaiman and The Odd Gentlemen could save this game from a fate worse than death: a terrible score.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.

We Absolutely Should Be Upset With Club Nintendo's Latest Elite Rewards
Surveys out the wazoo and I get a code for Dr. Luigi?
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

Trauma Center: Second Opinion Videos


LATEST TRAUMA CENTER: SECOND OPINION VIDEOS:
Critical Care Gameplay
Critical Care Gameplay - 11/28/06
With a surgery this intense, any wrong move could cost your patient dearly...
Critical Care Gameplay Critical Care Gameplay
Intense Operation Gameplay
Intense Operation Gameplay - 11/27/06
This guy's arm has definitely seen some better days...
Intense Operation Gameplay Intense Operation Gameplay
Trailer 2
Trailer 2 - 11/15/06
Steady hands saves lives in this Wii title.
Trailer 2 Trailer 2
Japanese Demonstration
Japanese Demonstration - 11/14/06
The precision of the Wii-mote can help anyone become the master surgeon that they aspire to be.
Japanese Demonstration Japanese Demonstration
Japanese Trailer
Japanese Trailer - 11/14/06
Trauma Center heads to the Wii and includes all the operations and more.
Japanese Trailer Japanese Trailer
Operating Gameplay
Operating Gameplay - 11/14/06
Try to become the world's greatest surgeon in this game for the Wii.
Operating Gameplay Operating Gameplay
Glass Extraction Gameplay
Glass Extraction Gameplay - 11/14/06
Remove glass from the patient as quickly as possible and you can save a life.
Glass Extraction Gameplay Glass Extraction Gameplay
Wii Event Tumor Surgery
Wii Event Tumor Surgery - 09/20/06
Dr. Stiles is back! And this time the surgeries are even larger.
Wii Event Tumor Surgery Wii Event Tumor Surgery
Trailer HD
Trailer HD - 06/09/06
Use the Wii controller for precision life-saving.
Trailer HD Trailer HD

More information about Trauma Center: Second Opinion


More On GameRevolution