More Reviews
REVIEWS Astro A38 Wireless Headset Review
With the launch of the A38s, Astro has clearly shown that they can rock our eardrums off even if we aren’t sitting in our living rooms.

Destiny Review
With Bungie's leap to next-generation platforms and interstellar space closer to home, I wonder if E.T. is out there somewhere.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Skylanders Trap Team Preview
While younger gamers have flocked to the brand, more mature consumers remain reluctant to jump on board. Skylanders move forward with trappable enemies, though I doubt it’ll turn stubborn heads.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Assassin's Creed Unity Interview: Ubisoft Talks Multplayer, Next-Gen Development, More
Ubisoft's first "truly" next-gen entry in the Assassin's Creed franchise takes the fight to France. Here's what you can expect.

PlayStation Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Sony's platforms always get plenty of new digital software and we'll bring you the list each week with the rest.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

Trauma Center: Second Opinion Videos


LATEST TRAUMA CENTER: SECOND OPINION VIDEOS:
Critical Care Gameplay
Critical Care Gameplay - 11/28/06
With a surgery this intense, any wrong move could cost your patient dearly...
Critical Care Gameplay Critical Care Gameplay
Intense Operation Gameplay
Intense Operation Gameplay - 11/27/06
This guy's arm has definitely seen some better days...
Intense Operation Gameplay Intense Operation Gameplay
Trailer 2
Trailer 2 - 11/15/06
Steady hands saves lives in this Wii title.
Trailer 2 Trailer 2
Japanese Demonstration
Japanese Demonstration - 11/14/06
The precision of the Wii-mote can help anyone become the master surgeon that they aspire to be.
Japanese Demonstration Japanese Demonstration
Japanese Trailer
Japanese Trailer - 11/14/06
Trauma Center heads to the Wii and includes all the operations and more.
Japanese Trailer Japanese Trailer
Operating Gameplay
Operating Gameplay - 11/14/06
Try to become the world's greatest surgeon in this game for the Wii.
Operating Gameplay Operating Gameplay
Glass Extraction Gameplay
Glass Extraction Gameplay - 11/14/06
Remove glass from the patient as quickly as possible and you can save a life.
Glass Extraction Gameplay Glass Extraction Gameplay
Wii Event Tumor Surgery
Wii Event Tumor Surgery - 09/20/06
Dr. Stiles is back! And this time the surgeries are even larger.
Wii Event Tumor Surgery Wii Event Tumor Surgery
Trailer HD
Trailer HD - 06/09/06
Use the Wii controller for precision life-saving.
Trailer HD Trailer HD

More information about Trauma Center: Second Opinion


More On GameRevolution