More Reviews
REVIEWS God of War Collection (Vita) Review
God of War brings its PS2 heritage to Vita, and the results are more than a bit baffling.

Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

MotoGP 14
Release date: 09/01/14


LATEST FEATURES Water, Water Everywhere: 15 of the Best Water Worlds in Gaming
Lots of water worlds suck, but not these ones, and they're completely Kevin Costner-free.

An Updating List of PlayStation 4 Updates We Want
Sony and Microsoft have been updating their consoles regularly, but we wanted to share our own ideas for updating the PS4 firmware.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oneshotstop
Call of Duty will never be the same
By oneshotstop
Posted on 07/28/14
       We've all been there. Everyone remembers that mission. You and your partner are climbing up the mountains in the snow, striving to pull some slick clandestine operation about getting some intel on a bad guy, or something similar (because let's face...

Trauma Center: Second Opinion Videos


LATEST TRAUMA CENTER: SECOND OPINION VIDEOS:
Critical Care Gameplay
Critical Care Gameplay - 11/28/06
With a surgery this intense, any wrong move could cost your patient dearly...
Critical Care Gameplay Critical Care Gameplay
Intense Operation Gameplay
Intense Operation Gameplay - 11/27/06
This guy's arm has definitely seen some better days...
Intense Operation Gameplay Intense Operation Gameplay
Trailer 2
Trailer 2 - 11/15/06
Steady hands saves lives in this Wii title.
Trailer 2 Trailer 2
Japanese Demonstration
Japanese Demonstration - 11/14/06
The precision of the Wii-mote can help anyone become the master surgeon that they aspire to be.
Japanese Demonstration Japanese Demonstration
Japanese Trailer
Japanese Trailer - 11/14/06
Trauma Center heads to the Wii and includes all the operations and more.
Japanese Trailer Japanese Trailer
Operating Gameplay
Operating Gameplay - 11/14/06
Try to become the world's greatest surgeon in this game for the Wii.
Operating Gameplay Operating Gameplay
Glass Extraction Gameplay
Glass Extraction Gameplay - 11/14/06
Remove glass from the patient as quickly as possible and you can save a life.
Glass Extraction Gameplay Glass Extraction Gameplay
Wii Event Tumor Surgery
Wii Event Tumor Surgery - 09/20/06
Dr. Stiles is back! And this time the surgeries are even larger.
Wii Event Tumor Surgery Wii Event Tumor Surgery
Trailer HD
Trailer HD - 06/09/06
Use the Wii controller for precision life-saving.
Trailer HD Trailer HD

More information about Trauma Center: Second Opinion


More On GameRevolution