Box art - Rocket League

Rocket League Double XP Weekend September 27 | Start time and end date

In order to help us with our Rocket League Rocket Pass seasons, Psyonix is kindly rolling out a Rocket League Double XP weekend starting September 27, 2019. During the upcoming weekend, you will earn double the number of experience points playing Rocket League online than you normally do. This is perfect for those of us wishing to level up more quickly through the Rocket Pass Tiers in order to unlock more goodies. Below, we’ll run you through the latest Rocket League 2XP weekend details. Discover the Double XP weekend start time and end date right here.

When is the Rocket League Double XP weekend start time and end date?

If you’re here, you’re probably looking for the latest Rocket League 2XP weekend start time and end date. It’s always good to know exactly how long you have to earn that sweet double XP. Thankfully, that’s exactly what we’re here for. Find out both the start time and end date of the latest Rocket League 2XP weekend below.

Rocket League Double XP Weekend start time

The Rocket League Double XP weekend start time is the following:

Friday, September 27, 2019

  • 2 PM Pacific
  • 5 PM Eastern
  • 9 PM UTC
  • 10 PM BST
  • 11 PM CEST

Rocket League Double XP End Date

The Rocket League 2XP weekend end date is as follows:

Monday, September 30, 2019

  • 10 AM Pacific
  • 1 PM Eastern
  • 5 PM UTC
  • 6 PM BST
  • 7 PM CEST

Thanks to the double XP weekend in Rocket League, you will earn 100% extra XP when playing online. You’ll earn 2XP throughout the times listed above in each and every Casual, Competitive, and Extra mode Playlist matches that you play.

Will there be more Rocket League 2XP weekends in the future?

Considering how this isn’t the first Rocket League Double XP weekend, we’d like to think that it won’t be the last. Unfortunately, we cannot confirm whether this is the case or not. Only Psyonix can decide that. Time will tell if there will be any more 2XP Weekends.