Box art - Fortnite

Fortnite Season 10 End Date | When does Season X end?

Fortnite Seasons come and go, and it looks like the Fortnite Season 10 end date is not too far away. If you’re looking to discover when the current Fortnite Season is likely to come to end, this guide is definitely the right place to be. Below, we’ll outline when Fortnite Season X should be ending. We’ll let you in on the date and time, so you know exactly how long you have left with its Battle Pass. Read on to find out the end date and timings of Fortnite Season 10.

Fortnite Season 10 End Date | When does Season X end?

Fortnite Season 10 end date

It feels as though Fortnite Season 10 just begun. Where does the time go? Just as we’re all getting into Season 10, it looks as though Epic Games is taking it away soon. Thanks to prolific Fortnite data miner Lucas7yoshi, we know when the Season 10 end date in Fortnite should be. The Fortnite Season 10 end date should be October 13, 2019.

ALSO: Fortnite 2.38 Update Patch Notes (10.40.1)

As of writing, that gives us only around 11 days in which to maximize our Battle Pass Tier. According to Lucas7yoshi, too, the end date for Season 10 should be at 2 PM October 13, UTC. This means Season X should end at the following times around the world:

  • 7 AM PT
  • 10 AM ET
  • 2 PM UTC
  • 3 PM BST
  • 4 PM CEST
  • 11 PM JST

So you should have up until the times listed above to get as much out of the Season 10 Battle Pass as you can. Given that October 13 is a Sunday, however, the end date is a little up in the air. According to Lucas7yoshi’s leak above, the date of October 17, 2019, is also listed as “seasonEnd.” October 13 is listed as “seasonDisplayedEnd,” meanwhile. It would seem, however, that in previous seasons, the date listed for “seasonDisplayedEnd” is the true end date of a Season. We’d recommend, therefore, that you pencil in October 13 as the Fortnite Season 10 end date.