Magia Record Episode 6 Release Date

The anime magic keeps on coming thanks to Magia Record: Puella Magi Madoka Magica Side Story. We’re here to let you in on the Magia Record episode 6 release date. Read on to discover when the premiere date and times should be for the latest episode of the anime. We’ve got the details on where and when to watch it right here. Discover the Magia Record episode 6 release dates and times in the U.S. and U.K. below.

When is the Magia Record episode 6 release date?

Magia Record episode 6

If all goes as planned and there aren’t any last-minute delays, the Magia Record episode 6 release date will be Saturday, February 8, 2020. If you don’t see it listed on the detailed platform below, you should check out relevant social media channels in case of any delays or schedule changes.

ALSO: KFC shows ads on Spotify Premium by placing them on artist’s profiles

Magia Record is simulcast subbed around the world, first on Funimation, and then on Crunchyroll a week later. This means that Funimation, of course, is the best place to watch episode 6 of Magia Record, as it premieres an entire week earlier (for Premium subscription holders, anyway). The premiere dates and times for episode 6 of Magia Record are as follows:

  • Funimation:
    • 7 AM PT, February 8
    • 10 AM ET, February 8
    • 3 PM GMT, February 8
    • 4 PM CET, February 8
  • Crunchyroll:
    • 8:30 AM PT, February 15
    • 11:30 AM ET, February 15
    • 4:30 PM GMT, February 15
    • 5:30 PM CET, February 15

Simply head to either Funimation or Crunchyroll at the dates and times listed above to watch episode 6 as soon as it premieres. If it’s not there right away, refresh the page until it shows up, which can take a few minutes, unfortunately. Remember, You’ll need a Premium Funimation subscription to watch from February 8, it’ll be free from February 15.

Magia Record episode 6 English dub release time

Magia Record episode 6

As far as we’re aware at the time of writing, there has been no announcement of an English dub of Magia Record. For now, you’ll need to watch the show in its subbed format, as detailed above.