ID: Invaded Episode 9 Release Date

Another week means another episode of ID: Invaded to watch and enjoy. In this guide, we’ll let you in on the ID: Invaded episode 9 release date. Read on to find out when and where you can watch the latest episode of this interesting anime series both subbed and dubbed. Discover the ID: Invaded episode 9 release dates and times in the U.S. and U.K. below.

When is the ID: Invaded episode 9 release date?

ID: Invaded episode 9

If all goes as planned, and there aren’t any last-minute delays or schedule changes to worry about, the ID: Invaded episode 9 release date will be Sunday, February 23, 2020. If you head online to watch it on that day and it doesn’t appear, it could be worth checking out relevant social media channels in case of any delays or schedule changes.

ALSO: Next Smash Ultimate DLC characters will be the game’s last, Sakurai confirms

We’re being spoilt by ID: Invaded. The anime is simulcast and simuldub around the world (at least, it’s English dub is). You can watch it subbed or dubbed online at the same time as everyone else, no matter where you live (region restrictions permitting).

The ID: Invaded episode 9 release date and times should be as follows:

  • 6:30 AM PT, February 23
  • 9:30 AM ET, February 23
  • 2:30 PM GMT, February 23
  • 3:30 PM CET, February 23

You’ll need to head to Funimation to watch episode 9 of ID: Invaded, and the rest of the series, too. Funimation airs each episode both subbed and dubbed, so the choice is yours. Head to the streaming platform at the date and times listed above to watch episode 9 as soon as it premieres (Premium subscribers). Episode 9 should be free to watch from March 1, 2020. If you don’t see episode 9 listed right away, refresh the page and it should turn up after a couple of minutes.

ID: Invaded episode 9 English dub release time

ID: Invaded episode 9

As we’ve gone through already above, ID: Invaded can be watched in its English dub and subbed on Funimation. The choice is yours.