Tower of God Episode 4 Release Date

If you’re keen on keeping up with the goings-on in Tower of God, you’ll certainly wish to know when the Tower of God episode 4 release date is. Thankfully, that’s exactly what we’re here to tell you. Read on to discover when and where you can watch the latest episode of the anime both subbed and dubbed. Below, you’ll find out exactly when the Tower of God episode 4 release dates and times are in the U.S., Europe, and the U.K.

When is the Tower of God episode 4 release date?

Tower of God episode 4

As long as there are no last-minute delays or a schedule change, the Tower of God episode 4 release date will be Wednesday, April 22, 2020. If you head online to watch episode 4 and don’t see it listed on April 22, checking out relevant social media channels should let you in on any schedule changes or a delay.

ALSO: Switch datamine allegedly hints at 3DS-like model codenamed ‘nx-abcd’

Tower of God is simulcast around the world in its subbed format. This means that you should be able to watch it at the same time as everyone else, no matter where you live (region restrictions permitting). Anime spoilers are a thing of the past, as long as you can keep up with it all.

The Tower of God episode 4 release times should be as follows:

  • 7:30 AM PDT, April 22
  • 10:30 AM EDT, April 22
  • 2:30 PM UTC, April 22
  • 3:30 PM BST, April 22
  • 4:30 PM CEST, April 22
  • 12:30 AM AEST, April 23

As Tower of God is a Crunchyroll Original, you need to head on over to Crunchyroll to watch each and every episode. Head to the anime streaming platform at the dates and times listed above to watch episode 4 as soon as it premieres (Premium subscribers). Episode 4 of Tower of God should be free to watch on Crunchyroll from April 29, 2020. Refresh the page if you don’t see episode 4 right away, it can take a few minutes for an episode to appear.

Tower of God episode 4 English dub release time

Tower of God episode 4

As far as we’re aware, there are no plans to produce a Tower of God English dub. It could happen sometime in the future, but for now, you’ll have to make do with the subbed format of the show.