Tower of God Episode 8 Release Date

Some towers are worth climbing, and Tower of God is certainly one of those. In this guide, we’ll let you in on the Tower of God episode 8 release date. Read on to discover both when and where you can watch the latest episode of this intriguing anime series, in both its subbed and dubbed format. Discover when the Tower of God episode 8 release dates and times are in the U.S., U.K, and Europe below, in this guide.

When is the Tower of God episode 8 release date?

Tower of God episode 8

The Tower of God episode 8 release date will be May 20, 2020. This is, as long as there are no last-minute delays or schedule changes. If, though, you head online on the day to watch episode 8 when it premieres and you don’t see it listed, relevant social media channels should let you in on any delays or schedule changes.

ALSO: Metal Gear Solid cast reunites for a quarantined-themed codec call

As with many other anime series, Tower of God is simulcast around the world in its subbed format. This means, of course, that you should be able to watch each new episode as they premiere (subbed) at the same time as everyone else, no matter where you live (region restrictions permitting). No more anime spoilers these days.

The Tower of God episode 8 release times should be as follows:

  • 7:30 AM PDT, May 20
  • 10:30 AM EDT, May 20
  • 2:30 PM UTC, May 20
  • 3:30 PM BST, May 20
  • 4:30 PM CEST, May 20
  • 12:30 AM AEST, May 21

Head to Crunchyroll to watch Tower of God. As a “Crunchyroll Original,” it is the only place to watch the anime. Go to Crunchyroll at the dates and times listed above to watch episode 8 of the anime subbed (Premium subscribers). Episode 8 will be free to watch for everyone else a week later, from May 20, 2020.

Tower of God episode 8 English dub release time

Tower of God episode 8

As of May 13, 2020, Crunchyroll is streaming its English dub of Tower of God. It begins with episode one on May 13, and one episode a week from then on for Premium subscribers. Therefore, we should be seeing episode 8 in its English dub from July 1, 2020, free to watch from July 8, 2020, presumably.