The God of High School Episode 7 Release Date

When is The God of High School episode 7 release date? Another week means another new episode of the Crunchyroll Original anime to watch and, hopefully, enjoy. Read on to find out when and where you can watch the latest episode of the anime.

Discover when The God of High School episode 7 premiere date and times are in the U.S. and in the U.K. below.

When is The God of High School episode 7 release date?

The God of High School episode 7 release date

The God of High School episode 7 release date is Monday, August 17, 2020. If the new episode doesn’t appear right away, refresh the page and it should turn up within a few minutes. If, however, episode 7 doesn’t appear all day on August 17, relevant social media channels ought to let you in on a last-minute delay or schedule change.

Simulcast around the world in its subbed format, The God of High School should be available to watch at the same time for everybody, no matter where you live (region restrictions apply). To avoid spoilers, watch episode 7 as soon as you can.

The God of High School episode 7 premiere date and times should be as follows:

  • 7:30 AM PDT, August 17
  • 10:30 AM EDT, August 17
  • 2:30 PM UTC, August 17
  • 3:30 PM BST, August 17
  • 4:30 PM CEST, August 17
  • 12:30 AM AEST, August 18

As it is a part of the Crunchyroll Originals slate of anime, you need to head to Crunchyroll to watch The God of High School. Simply head to the anime streaming platform at the dates and times listed above to watch episode 7 as soon as it premieres (Premium subscribers). Episode 7 should be available to watch for free on Crunchyroll from August 24, 2020.

The God of High School episode 7 English dub release time

The God of High School episode 7 release date

An English dub of The God of High School should release eventually as Crunchyroll is working on it. For now, though, the subbed format of the TV show is available to watch and, hopefully, enjoy.