Sword Art Online Alicization War of Underworld Part 2 Episode 7 Release Date

When is the Sword Art Online Alicization War of Underworld Part 2 episode 7 release date? The war rages on and the anime isn’t losing any steam as it heads into episode 7, so you don’t want to miss a single second of it. Read on to find out when and where you can watch SAO Alicization War of Underworld episode 19.

Discover when the Sword Art Online Alicization War of Underworld Part 2 episode 7 premiere date and times are in the U.S. and U.K. below.

When is the Sword Art Online Alicization War of Underworld Part 2 episode 7 release date?

Sword Art Online Alicization War of Underworld part 2 episode 7

The Sword Art Online Alicization War of Underworld Part 2 episode 7 release date is Saturday, August 22, 2020. Refresh the page if you don’t immediately see SAO Alicization War of Underworld episode 19 listed online. If you don’t see the new episode online at all on August 22, meanwhile, relevant social media channels ought to let you in on any delay or schedule change.

Simulcast around the world in its subbed format, you should be able to watch new episodes of SAO Alicization War of Underworld at the same time as everybody else, no matter where you live (region restrictions permitting).

The Sword Art Online Alicization War of Underworld Part 2 episode 7 premiere date and times should be as follows:

  • 9:30 AM PDT, August 22
  • 12:30 PM EDT, August 22
  • 4:30 PM UTC, August 22
  • 5:30 PM BST, August 22
  • 6:30 PM CEST, August 22
  • 2:30 AM AEST, August 23

Head to Crunchyroll at the dates and times listed above to watch the new episode as soon as it premieres (Premium subscribers). Episode 19 of War of Underworld should be free to watch on the same platform from August 29, 2020. Remember, watch the new episode as soon as you can to help avoid spoilers.

Sword Art Online Alicization War of Underworld Part 2 episode 7 English dub release time

Sword Art Online Alicization War of Underworld part 2 episode 7

Unfortunately, the only way you can currently watch SAO Alicization War of Underworld Part 2 is in its subbed format. While we wouldn’t be surprised to see an English dub release eventually, for now, you have to stick to its subbed format.