Re:Zero Starting Life in Another World Season 2 Episode 8 Release Date

When is the Re:Zero Starting Life in Another World Season 2 episode 8 release date? Another week means another new episode of this intriguing anime to watch and, hopefully, enjoy. Read on to find out when and where you can watch Re:Zero Starting Life in Another World episode 33.

Discover when the Re:Zero Starting Life in Another World Season 2 episode 8 premiere date and times are in the U.S. and the U.K. below.

When is the Re:Zero Starting Life in Another World Season 2 episode 8 release date?

Re:Zero Starting Life in Another World Season 2 episode 8

The Re:Zero Starting Life in Another World Season 2 episode 8 release date is Wednesday, August 26, 2020. You’ll find the anime airing on Crunchyroll in its subbed format. If you head online to watch and don’t see it listed immediately, however, a quick refresh of the page and it should show up. If you don’t see episode 33 listed at all on August 26, meanwhile, relevant social media channels ought to let you in on any delay or schedule change.

Simulcast around the world, you should be able to watch new subbed episodes of Re:Zero at the same time as everyone else, no matter where you live (region restrictions permitting).

The Re:Zero Starting Life in Another World Season 2 episode 8 premiere date and times should be as follows:

  • 7:30 AM PDT, August 26
  • 10:30 AM EDT, August 26
  • 2:30 PM UTC, August 26
  • 3:30 PM BST, August 26
  • 4:30 PM CEST, August 26
  • 12:30 AM AEST, August 27

Head to Crunchyroll at the dates and times listed above to watch the new episode of Re:Zero as soon as it premieres (Premium subscribers). Season 2 episode 8 should be free to watch on Crunchyroll from September 2, 2020. Remember to better avoid spoilers that you should watch the new episode as soon as you can.

Re:Zero Starting Life in Another World Season 2 episode 8 English dub release time

Re:Zero Starting Life in Another World Season 2 episode 8

There is still no official word on an English dub of the anime, unfortunately. For now, you’ll have to do with watching the TV show in its subbed format, as detailed above.