Haikyuu To the Top episode 19 release date

The Haikyuu To the Top episode 19 release date and times have been revealed. Fans of the anime don’t have long left to wait to find out what happens next after “Trap.” The new episode is just around the corner. Here’s everything there is to know about Haikyuu Season 4 episode 19, including its premiere date and times in the U.S. and the U.K. in its simulcast subbed format.

When is the Haikyuu To the Top episode 19 release date?

Haikyuu To the Top episode 19 release date

The Haikyuu To the Top episode 19 release date is Friday, November 6, 2020. This is for the subbed format of the volleyball anime. On the same day, a brand-new episode of Fire Force should be available to stream, too.

The Haikyuu To the Top episode 19 premiere date and times around the world should be as follows:

  • 10:45 AM PT, November 6
  • 1:45 PM ET, November 6
  • 6:45 PM GMT, November 6
  • 7:45 PM CET, November 6
  • 3:45 AM AEDT, November 7

Crunchyroll streams the anime in its subbed format. Head to the anime-streaming platform at the dates and times above to watch Haikyuu To the Top Season 2 episode 6 as soon as it premieres (Premium subscribers). The new episode should be free to watch on the same platform from November 13, 2020.

Refresh the page if the new episode doesn’t appear right away. Remember to check the Crunchyroll homepage for the latest releases if it’s not listed under Haikyuu, also. Relevant social media channels should let viewers in on a delay or schedule change, meanwhile, if the new episode doesn’t turn up at all when it should.

In the mood for more anime? New episodes of Jujutsu Kaisen and Tonikawa: Over The Moon For You also stream on Crunchyroll every Friday.

Will there be a Haikyuu To the Top English dub?

Haikyuu To the Top episode 19 release date

As of writing, there is still no official confirmation of an English dub of Haikyuu To the Top. Given the popularity of the anime, though, an English dub does seem at least somewhat likely (at least at some point in the future). For now, though, the anime can be watched in its subbed format, as detailed above.