The GR Show | Why Fall Guys disappointed us (even though it’s still good)

Fall Guys is here! Mediatonic has launched its “massively multiplayer party game,” one of the games our team (namely Paul and Michael) was most looking forward to in 2020… and we’re kind of disappointed. As it’s currently taking off on PS4, PC, and Twitch, in this week’s GR Show we discussed why E3 2019’s most intriguing game hasn’t lived up to our expectations, and what we feel it needs to improve in the future.

We also discuss Hellpoint, a new Souls-like that has become the bane of Jason’s existence, Nioh 2‘s excellent DLC (but tough as nails) DLC, our thoughts on Halo Infinite, and more.

Be sure to follow us on Twitch to stay notified of our daily livestreams, and we’ll be back with The GR Show next week at 9 AM PT/12 PM ET/5 PM BST.