Sword Art Online Alicization War of Underworld Part 2 Episode 2 Release Date

When is the Sword Art Online Alicization War of Underworld Part 2 episode 2 release date? Following the events of the anime series’ long-awaited return, fans are eager to find out when they can watch episode 2 of Part 2 (episode 14). Read on to find out when the Sword Art Online Alicization War of Underworld episode 14 premiere date is both subbed and dubbed, as well as where you can watch it. Discover when the Sword Art Online Alicization War of Underworld Part 2 episode 2 release date and times are in the U.S. and U.K. below.

When is the Sword Art Online Alicization War of Underworld Part 2 episode 2 release date?

Sword Art Online Alicization War of Underworld Part 2 episode 2

The Sword Art Online Alicization War of Underworld Part 2 episode 2 release date is Saturday, July 18, 2020. If you head online and don’t see SOA Alicization War of Underworld episode 14 listed right away, refresh the page until it shows up. If the new episode doesn’t appear all day, relevant social media channels ought to let you in on any delay or schedule change.

SOA Alicicization War of Underworld is simulcast worldwide in its subbed format. You should, therefore, be able to watch each new episode at the same time as everyone else, no matter where you live (region restrictions permitting). Watch quickly to avoid spoilers.

The Sword Art Online War of Underworld Part 2 episode 2 release date and times are as follows:

  • 9:30 AM PDT, July 18
  • 12:30 PM EDT, July 18
  • 4:30 PM UTC, July 18
  • 5:30 PM BST, July 18
  • 6:30 PM CEST, July 18
  • 2:30 AM AEST, July 19

Crunchyroll is where you’ll find SOA Alicization War of Underworld episode 14. Simply head to the anime streaming platform at the dates and times listed above to watch episode 14 as soon as it premieres (Premium subscribers). Part 2 episode 2 should be free to watch on Crunchyroll from July 25, 2020.

Sword Art Online Alicization War of Underworld Part 2 episode 2 English dub release time

Sword Art Online Alicization War of Underworld Part 2 episode 2

Right now, the only way to watch the new anime series is in its subbed format. There is currently no word on an English dub release time for the popular TV show, although we’d be surprised if one never happens.