Complete Schedule Of E3 Press Conferences

Gaming's biggest stage, the Electronic Entertainment Expo, is only a few short weeks away. Get prepared for the onslaught of new game announcements, hands-on previews, and industry interviews with this handy-dandy schedule of events. We'll update with every new event as we get closer to the show.

Konami Pre-E3 Conference | June 6th – 10:00AM PDT, 1:00PM EDT

Konami Pre-E3 Event Will Feature Plenty Of Castlevania And Metal Gear

Microsoft E3 Press Conference | June 10th – 9:30AM PDT, 12:30PM EDT

Microsoft Confirms E3 Press Conference Date

Electronic Arts E3 Press Conference | June 10th – 1:00PM PDT, 4:00PM EDT

EA's E3 2013 Press Conference Dated

Ubisoft E3 Press Conference | June 10th – 3:00PM PDT, 6:00PM EDT

Ubisoft E3 Press Conference Dated

Sony E3 Press Conference | June 10th – 6:00PM PDT, 9:00PM EDT

Sony E3 2013 Press Conference to be Held on Monday, June 10th

Nintendo E3 Press Conference | June 11th – 7:00AM PDT, 10:00AM EDT

Nintendo Skipping Big E3 Press Conference This Year