New Pokemon Sword and Shield Expansion Pass details to be revealed tomorrow

New Pokemon Sword and Shield Expansion Pass details are going to be revealed in Japan tomorrow! Trainers are surely anxious to hear more about The Isle of Armor and The Crown Tundra, and it looks like the last weeks of Spring are going to be graced with some new Pokemon Sword and Shield news!

A tweet on the official Japanese Pokemon Twitter account made the announcement. There hasn’t been much in the way of new information about the Expansion Pass as of late; hopefully, this upcoming announcement will fill us in on the many mysteries of this upcoming DLC.

ALSO: Rumor: Big Nintendo reveal possibly incoming and it could be Breath of the Wild 2

When will the new Pokemon Sword and Shield Expansion Pass details be revealed?

  • June 2, 2020, at 6:00 AM Pacific Time
  • June 2, 2020, at 9:00 AM Eastern Time
  • June 2, 2020, at 2:00 PM British Time
  • June 2, 2020, at 10:00 PM Tokyo Tim

Unfortunately, all we know about this announcement is when it’s happening. A few new web pages may pop up, or we could get something more exciting like a trailer or a full-blown Pokemon Direct.

It’s also unclear whether or not this reveal will be appearing in the West or if it will exclusively be shared on Japanese social media channels. Either way, we’ll be learning more about the Pokemon Sword and Shield Expansion Pass in less than a day!