More Reviews
REVIEWS Quadrilateral Cowboy Review
Three awesome ladies hack the world in this 1980s cyberpunk adventure.

Headlander Review
Come suck off some heads with Double Fine.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES

LATEST FEATURES Fans Swoon at Sonic 25th Anniversary Comic-Con Party, Two New Sonic Games Revealed
The furry hedgehog is a party animal!

7 Lessons From a Japanese Indie Game Festival
Well I went down yonder to a place called Kyoto
It gets hotter than the Hotto Motto
We rode a few buses and hopped on the train
Felt a lotta joy and a little bitta pain

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Ivory_Soul
Windows 10 Review for Dummies
By Ivory_Soul
Posted on 08/11/15
After all these years, and growing up with Windows 3.1, I have seen an entire evolution of computers and software. Touch screens and large resolutions were a pipe dream just 15 years ago. Now it's the norm. Going from a Packard Bell (yes, before HP) that couldn't run 3D Ultra Mini...

GAME REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR REVIEWS

Battleborn Battleborn
It's half-Borderlands, half-MOBA, half-something-else-entirely.
Action
05/02/16
Total War: Warhammer Total War: Warhammer
Total War and Warhammer are getting married. Is this a match made in heaven?
RTS
05/19/16
Dead Island Definitive Edition Dead Island Definitive Edition
These are not the zombie games you are looking for…
Action
05/31/16
The Walking Dead: Michonne - Episode 3: The Walking Dead: Michonne - Episode 3: "What We Deserve"
Living in the now, while regretting the past.
Adventure
04/29/16
Uncharted 4: A Thief's End Uncharted 4: A Thief's End
We finally combine our multiplayer experience into our final grade for Uncharted 4.
Action
05/09/16
Overwatch Overwatch
Blizzard's first shooter is an ace.
Action / FPS
05/25/16
Doom (2016) Doom (2016)
Rip and tear through demons (and your friends)!
Shooter
05/20/16
The Weaponographist The Weaponographist
Sometimes it's a relief to escape the complexity of modern games and fire up a simplistic title that even a zombie could play. Read on to find out if this roguelike is worthwhile.
Dungeon Crawler
05/17/16
Shadow of the Beast Shadow of the Beast
Laughably bad...
Action
05/18/16
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Mutants in Manhattan Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Mutants in Manhattan
The worst Platinum game since Star Fox Zero...
Action
05/27/16
Project CARS Game of the Year Project CARS Game of the Year
Still trying to catch the competition a year later.
Racing
05/26/16
Stellaris Stellaris
The best game all year!
Strategy
05/16/16
Final Fantasy IX (PC) Final Fantasy IX (PC)
Don't leave us again, okay?
RPG
04/26/16
Hitman (2016): Episode 2: Sapienza Hitman (2016): Episode 2: Sapienza
While the initial starter pack for Hitman showed a lot of promise, it's in the Sapienza missions where you start to see the game's true potential unfold.
Action
05/05/16
Mighty No. 9 Mighty No. 9
Mighty No. 9 is a crowd-funded trash fire.
Action
06/24/16
Kirby: Planet Robobot Kirby: Planet Robobot
Kirby's back, and he's as lovingly blobby as ever. (Also: pink.)
Adventure
05/28/16
The Witcher 3: Blood and Wine The Witcher 3: Blood and Wine
The final expansion is a magnificent send-off for the series, with a huge amount of love and dedication from CD Projekt RED.
RPG
06/09/16
Fallout 4: Far Harbor Fallout 4: Far Harbor
Fallout 4's biggest DLC yet is also the most personal.
RPG
05/26/16
RSS News Feed

LATEST REVIEWS

Quadrilateral Cowboy Quadrilateral Cowboy
Three awesome ladies hack the world in this 1980s cyberpunk adventure.
Action
07/25/16
Headlander Headlander
Come suck off some heads with Double Fine.
Action
07/25/16
Gal Gun: Double Peace Gal Gun: Double Peace
A game about giving teenage girls orgasms for people who most likely never have given anyone an orgasm.
Rail Shooter
07/24/16
Mobile Suit Gundam Extreme Vs-Force Mobile Suit Gundam Extreme Vs-Force
When surrounded by multiple threats, this turns the screen into a Dance Dance Revolution song.
Action
07/22/16
I Am Setsuna I Am Setsuna
I Am Setsuna makes me love bedtime stories again.
JRPG
07/20/16
Romance of the Three Kingdoms XIII Romance of the Three Kingdoms XIII
Nearly a decade late. In every conceivable way.
Strategy
07/19/16
BOXBOXBOY! BOXBOXBOY!
I... am the booooooy... in the BOXBOX. But it's an adorable box.
Puzzle
07/14/16
7th Dragon III: Code VFD 7th Dragon III: Code VFD
An accessible yet rewarding take on an ailing genre.
RPG
07/12/16
Monster Hunter Generations Monster Hunter Generations
You can play as cats; this is the best game in the series.
Action
07/12/16
JoJo's Bizarre Adventure: Eyes of Heaven JoJo's Bizarre Adventure: Eyes of Heaven
Like most 1980s nostalgia, it's fun for a little while, but beyond the wild hair and glittery exterior, there's a sad lack of depth.
Action/Fighting
07/07/16
Zero Time Dilemma Zero Time Dilemma
Q: How much deeper can the rabbit hole go? A: Much.
Adventure
07/06/16
Furi Furi
A tripped-out genre hybrid with style to spare.
Action
07/05/16
LEGO Star Wars: The Force Awakens LEGO Star Wars: The Force Awakens
It’s not a trap!
Action
07/05/16
Umbrella Corps Umbrella Corps
A game so bad, Capcom didn’t even bother calling it Resident Evil.
Action
06/28/16
Inside Inside
Isolation, mystery, and a faceless hero.
Puzzle
06/28/16
Minecraft: Story Mode - Episode 6: Minecraft: Story Mode - Episode 6: "A Portal to Mystery"
The Order of the Stone attend a fancy dinner, but the main course... is murder!!!!
Adventure
06/24/16
Mighty No. 9 Mighty No. 9
Mighty No. 9 is a crowd-funded trash fire.
Action
06/24/16
Tokyo Mirage Sessions #FE Tokyo Mirage Sessions #FE
The Ghostbusters we deserve!
RPG
06/22/16

More On GameRevolution