More Reviews
REVIEWS Wayward Manor Review
Not even the power of Neil Gaiman and The Odd Gentlemen could save this game from a fate worse than death: a terrible score.

ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
More Previews
PREVIEWS Hand of Fate Preview
Dungeons & Dragons mixed with the Batman: Arkham series... wait, what?!
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

Hohokum
Release date: 08/12/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES Gaming For Good: Charity for the Win
Playing video games for charity is becoming easier everyday. Livestream, join a fundraising guild, or game at your own pace. There are many different ways gamers can contribute to numerous charitable causes.

PlayStation’s Colorful Console Past and Its Bright, White Future
Sony will release the white PlayStation 4 in September, so let's take a walk through the company's hardware history.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

GAME REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR REVIEWS

Dark Souls II Dark Souls II
[PC Version Update!] Sweet Dreams are made of these: Some of them want to abuse you; some of them want to be abused.
Action RPG
04/24/14
Wolfenstein: The New Order Wolfenstein: The New Order
The game that put the FPS genre on the map is back for a new generation!
Action
05/20/14
Watch Dogs Watch Dogs
"Big Brother is Watching You." ~George Orwell, 1984
Action
05/27/14
EA SPORTS UFC EA SPORTS UFC
UFC president Dana White once said that EA Sports rejected the idea of an MMA title because they didn't consider it a real sport. Well... here we are.
Sports
06/17/14
Mario Kart 8 Mario Kart 8
Go-karting looks better than ever in HD on Wii U, but can Mario Kart 8 squeeze out a first-place finish?
Racing
05/15/14
MLB 14: The Show MLB 14: The Show
[Review Update: We got our hands on the PS4 version. Is The Show worthy of your new hardware?] For fans of America’s past time, there’s really only one choice this year.
Sports
05/06/14
Transistor Transistor
It's been a long while since Skyrim in 2011, but I've finally found another game to give my highest praise.
Action-RPG
05/20/14
Borderlands 2 (Vita) Borderlands 2 (Vita)
Borderlands 2 faced plenty of challenges before the Day One patch on Vita, but it seems that mainly everything has been patched fine.
FPS RPG
05/14/14
Divinity: Original Sin Divinity: Original Sin
Put this one in the Kickstarter success column.
RPG
07/10/14
Child of Light Child of Light
Ubisoft has fallen through the looking glass to deliver an inventive new role-playing game, but should next-gen hardware owners dive in?
Action
04/28/14
FarSky FarSky
“Oh, hi there mister shark, can we be frie... oh God, it wants to eat me!
Adventure
04/30/14
Entwined Entwined
This enchanting new indie available exclusively on PlayStation 4 feels like it was made just for me in the best possible way.
Action
06/20/14
Mugen Souls Z Mugen Souls Z
Girls Gone Wild: The RPG.
RPG
05/19/14
Always Sometimes Monsters Always Sometimes Monsters
What if drugs, sex, and murder were adorable?
RPG
05/28/14
Guacamelee! Super Turbo Championship Edition Guacamelee! Super Turbo Championship Edition
Everybody's favorite virtual Luchador Metroid-vania hero, Juan, is back to save the day! Again!
Action
07/02/14
Shovel Knight Shovel Knight
Let's call a spade a spade: Yacht Club Games' first indie title is an absolute treat for gamers of any generation.
Platformer
07/09/14
RSS News Feed

LATEST REVIEWS

Wayward Manor Wayward Manor
Not even the power of Neil Gaiman and The Odd Gentlemen could save this game from a fate worse than death: a terrible score.
Puzzle
07/22/14
One Piece: Unlimited World Red One Piece: Unlimited World Red
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
Adventure / RPG
07/21/14
Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers
Flirting with disaster year after year, Duels of the Planewalkers has unfortunately overplayed its hand.
Card Game
07/21/14
The Ghost Archives: Haunting of Shady Valley HD The Ghost Archives: Haunting of Shady Valley HD
This iOS hidden object game wants to scare your thumbs off, but should Shady Valley stay in the dark?
Adventure
07/17/14
The Wolf Among Us The Wolf Among Us
Wherein Sleeping Beauty takes a cab home and calls it a night.
Adventure
07/11/14
Divinity: Original Sin Divinity: Original Sin
Put this one in the Kickstarter success column.
RPG
07/10/14
Sid Meier's Civilization Revolution 2 Sid Meier's Civilization Revolution 2
Not quite historically accurate but where else can you achieve world domination in one hour?
Strategy
07/10/14
Pulstar Pulstar
A twin-stick shooter lacking features and is a bit too simple.
Action
07/10/14
Light Light
This indie game challenges players to sneak, hack, and steal, but can it get through GR's review system unscathed?
Action
07/10/14
Out of the Park Baseball 15 Out of the Park Baseball 15
Looking for a baseball sim with fewer bats, fewer balls, and more charts and spreadsheets? Out of the Park Baseball has what you need.
Simulation
07/09/14
Dynasty Warriors: Gundam Reborn Dynasty Warriors: Gundam Reborn
Dynasty Warriors + Gundam = What more needs to be said?
Action
07/09/14
Shovel Knight Shovel Knight
Let's call a spade a spade: Yacht Club Games' first indie title is an absolute treat for gamers of any generation.
Platformer
07/09/14
MouseCraft MouseCraft
“Cheesiest game," huh? Seems fitting enough. Sure, let’s go with that.
Puzzle
07/09/14
Sniper Elite 3 Sniper Elite 3
World War II Europe is so passé. Gumshoe, you’re going to Africa.
Action
07/05/14
Thrustmaster T80 RS Racing Wheel Thrustmaster T80 RS Racing Wheel
There aren't that many options for racing wheels for the PlayStation 4. In fact, this is pretty much it unless you want to spend $500.
Hardware
07/03/14
Guacamelee! Super Turbo Championship Edition Guacamelee! Super Turbo Championship Edition
Everybody's favorite virtual Luchador Metroid-vania hero, Juan, is back to save the day! Again!
Action
07/02/14
WildStar WildStar
It's been over a month since I've started playing WildStar and I'm still exploring the planet of Nexus. Nonetheless, the long-awaited review has arrived.
Fantasy MMORPG
07/02/14
Company of Heroes 2: The Western Front Armies Company of Heroes 2: The Western Front Armies
War is Hell, unless it’s in video game form, in which case it’s a lot of fun.
Strategy
06/30/14

More On GameRevolution