More Reviews
REVIEWS Boo Bunny Plague Review
If you think you can enjoy the definition of budget game design, this one might make you laugh.

Minimum Review
With so many shooters crowding the marketplace, it’s refreshing to see Minimum take the low-fi route through Steam Early Access.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Sunset Overdrive Co-op Is a Thrill Ride and a Half: TGS Multiplayer Hands-On
I play a co-op round of Sunset Overdrive with seven other people at the Tokyo Game Show.

Ori and the Blind Forest is Enchanting as Hell If Hell Were Magical as Shit [TGS Hands-On]
I want to protect her. It. Him. That. That thing. Ori.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

GAME REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR REVIEWS

The Sims 4 The Sims 4
After receiving a host of perfect tens and flat-out zeroes from fans, The Sims 4 lives in a very dangerously polarized neighborhood.
Simulation
09/04/14
Shovel Knight Shovel Knight
Let's call a spade a spade: Yacht Club Games' first indie title is an absolute treat for gamers of any generation.
Platformer
07/09/14
Divinity: Original Sin Divinity: Original Sin
Put this one in the Kickstarter success column.
RPG
07/10/14
Thrustmaster T80 RS Racing Wheel Thrustmaster T80 RS Racing Wheel
There aren't that many options for racing wheels for the PlayStation 4. In fact, this is pretty much it unless you want to spend $500.
Hardware
07/03/14
The Last of Us Remastered The Last of Us Remastered
Sony and Naughty Dog have revisited the PlayStation 3 opus to bring an enhanced vision of the game to PlayStation 4, but should you return to Joel and Ellie’s story so soon?
Action
08/01/14
Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers
Flirting with disaster year after year, Duels of the Planewalkers has unfortunately overplayed its hand.
Card Game
07/21/14
Madden NFL 15 Madden NFL 15
How many times has it been said, “This is the best Madden game”? Probably just about every year. Well guess what, this is the best Madden game… maybe.
Sports
08/21/14
Guacamelee! Super Turbo Championship Edition Guacamelee! Super Turbo Championship Edition
Everybody's favorite virtual Luchador Metroid-vania hero, Juan, is back to save the day! Again!
Action
07/02/14
The Wolf Among Us The Wolf Among Us
Wherein Sleeping Beauty takes a cab home and calls it a night.
Adventure
07/11/14
Destiny Destiny
With Bungie's leap to next-generation platforms and interstellar space closer to home, I wonder if E.T. is out there somewhere.
FPS
09/15/14
Five Nights at Freddy's Five Nights at Freddy's
So damn scary, I had to break every ten minutes just writing this review.
Survival Horror
08/27/14
Sniper Elite 3 Sniper Elite 3
World War II Europe is so passé. Gumshoe, you’re going to Africa.
Action
07/05/14
The Swapper The Swapper
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
Platformer / Puzzle
07/25/14
WildStar WildStar
It's been over a month since I've started playing WildStar and I'm still exploring the planet of Nexus. Nonetheless, the long-awaited review has arrived.
Fantasy MMORPG
07/02/14
Plants vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare (PS4) Plants vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare (PS4)
[PlayStation release update] Electronic Arts and the development team at EA Canada hope to catch as many PlayStation gamers as they did when Garden Warfare first launched exclusively on Xbox One.
Shooter
08/20/14
God of War Collection (Vita) God of War Collection (Vita)
God of War brings its PS2 heritage to Vita, and the results are more than a bit baffling.
Action
07/31/14
RSS News Feed

LATEST REVIEWS

Boo Bunny Plague Boo Bunny Plague
If you think you can enjoy the definition of budget game design, this one might make you laugh.
Action
09/19/14
Minimum Minimum
With so many shooters crowding the marketplace, it’s refreshing to see Minimum take the low-fi route through Steam Early Access.
MOBA
09/19/14
Hyrule Warriors Hyrule Warriors
Link, Zelda, Impa, and more Hyrule heroes hit the battlefield in this Dynasty Warriors spin-off. Can it stand up to the brand’s history?
Action
09/18/14
Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes
Disney Infinity 2.0: Marvel Super Heroes adds light RPG mechanics, builds on action, and uses Toy Box Mode to teach players.
Action
09/18/14
Hatoful Boyfriend Hatoful Boyfriend
Before this review, there seemed to be an absence of a certain ornithological piece; a headline regarding mass awareness of a certain avian variety...
Visual Novel, Dating Sim
09/17/14
Murasaki Baby Murasaki Baby
When a little girl with an upside-down face finds a balloon, you better protect it from monsters!
Puzzle
09/17/14
Astro A38 Wireless Headset Astro A38 Wireless Headset
With the launch of the A38s, Astro has clearly shown that they can rock our eardrums off even if we aren’t sitting in our living rooms.
Headset
09/15/14
Destiny Destiny
With Bungie's leap to next-generation platforms and interstellar space closer to home, I wonder if E.T. is out there somewhere.
FPS
09/15/14
Dead Rising 3 Apocalypse Edition Dead Rising 3 Apocalypse Edition
Hack ‘n’ slash if you want.
Action
09/12/14
Theatrhythm Final Fantasy Curtain Call Theatrhythm Final Fantasy Curtain Call
Take some of the greatest tunes Square Enix has ever produced, weave them through an interesting rhythm system with a couple famous, friendly faces, then make it portable. What could possibly go wrong?
Action
09/11/14
NHL 15 NHL 15
Electronic Arts and the development team at EA Canada have received consistent praise for this simulation, though next-gen console owners may want to drop the gloves.
Sports
09/09/14
Metro Redux Metro Redux
Dmitry Glukhovsky’s post-apocalyptic story is now available for next-gen consoles. Who’s ready to get the crap scared out of them in super HD land?
FPS
09/08/14
Dark Souls II: Crown of the Old Iron King Dark Souls II: Crown of the Old Iron King
From Software delivers some... explosive new DLC for Dark Souls II.
Action / RPG
09/05/14
The Sims 4 The Sims 4
After receiving a host of perfect tens and flat-out zeroes from fans, The Sims 4 lives in a very dangerously polarized neighborhood.
Simulation
09/04/14
Firefall Firefall
Repetitive gameplay makes this fall a little boring.
MMO
08/29/14
The Walking Dead: Season Two The Walking Dead: Season Two
At this point, you’re not coming back for the zombies. Let’s get down to business.
Adventure
08/28/14
Five Nights at Freddy's Five Nights at Freddy's
So damn scary, I had to break every ten minutes just writing this review.
Survival Horror
08/27/14
InFamous: First Light InFamous: First Light
Sony’s open-world action game gets new life with a blast from Sucker Punch who’ve got a story dedicated to neon-powered Fetch and her brother.
Action
08/26/14

More On GameRevolution