More Reviews
REVIEWS Mobile Suit Gundam Extreme Vs-Fo Review
When surrounded by multiple threats, this turns the screen into a Dance Dance Revolution song.

I AM SETSUNA Review
I Am Setsuna makes me love bedtime stories again.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES

LATEST FEATURES 7 Lessons From a Japanese Indie Game Festival
Well I went down yonder to a place called Kyoto
It gets hotter than the Hotto Motto
We rode a few buses and hopped on the train
Felt a lotta joy and a little bitta pain

Comic-Con Smackdown: Resident Evil 7 vs. Paranormal Activity: The Lost Soul
Which game will make you want to play with the lights on?

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Ivory_Soul
Windows 10 Review for Dummies
By Ivory_Soul
Posted on 08/11/15
After all these years, and growing up with Windows 3.1, I have seen an entire evolution of computers and software. Touch screens and large resolutions were a pipe dream just 15 years ago. Now it's the norm. Going from a Packard Bell (yes, before HP) that couldn't run 3D Ultra Mini...

GAME REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR REVIEWS

Battleborn Battleborn
It's half-Borderlands, half-MOBA, half-something-else-entirely.
Action
05/02/16
Total War: Warhammer Total War: Warhammer
Total War and Warhammer are getting married. Is this a match made in heaven?
RTS
05/19/16
Dead Island Definitive Edition Dead Island Definitive Edition
These are not the zombie games you are looking for…
Action
05/31/16
The Walking Dead: Michonne - Episode 3: The Walking Dead: Michonne - Episode 3: "What We Deserve"
Living in the now, while regretting the past.
Adventure
04/29/16
Uncharted 4: A Thief's End Uncharted 4: A Thief's End
We finally combine our multiplayer experience into our final grade for Uncharted 4.
Action
05/09/16
Overwatch Overwatch
Blizzard's first shooter is an ace.
Action / FPS
05/25/16
Doom (2016) Doom (2016)
Rip and tear through demons (and your friends)!
Shooter
05/20/16
The Weaponographist The Weaponographist
Sometimes it's a relief to escape the complexity of modern games and fire up a simplistic title that even a zombie could play. Read on to find out if this roguelike is worthwhile.
Dungeon Crawler
05/17/16
Shadow of the Beast Shadow of the Beast
Laughably bad...
Action
05/18/16
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Mutants in Manhattan Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Mutants in Manhattan
The worst Platinum game since Star Fox Zero...
Action
05/27/16
Project CARS Game of the Year Project CARS Game of the Year
Still trying to catch the competition a year later.
Racing
05/26/16
Stellaris Stellaris
The best game all year!
Strategy
05/16/16
Final Fantasy IX (PC) Final Fantasy IX (PC)
Don't leave us again, okay?
RPG
04/26/16
Hitman (2016): Episode 2: Sapienza Hitman (2016): Episode 2: Sapienza
While the initial starter pack for Hitman showed a lot of promise, it's in the Sapienza missions where you start to see the game's true potential unfold.
Action
05/05/16
Mighty No. 9 Mighty No. 9
Mighty No. 9 is a crowd-funded trash fire.
Action
06/24/16
Kirby: Planet Robobot Kirby: Planet Robobot
Kirby's back, and he's as lovingly blobby as ever. (Also: pink.)
Adventure
05/28/16
The Witcher 3: Blood and Wine The Witcher 3: Blood and Wine
The final expansion is a magnificent send-off for the series, with a huge amount of love and dedication from CD Projekt RED.
RPG
06/09/16
Fallout 4: Far Harbor Fallout 4: Far Harbor
Fallout 4's biggest DLC yet is also the most personal.
RPG
05/26/16
RSS News Feed

LATEST REVIEWS

Mobile Suit Gundam Extreme Vs-Force Mobile Suit Gundam Extreme Vs-Force
When surrounded by multiple threats, this turns the screen into a Dance Dance Revolution song.
Action
07/22/16
I Am Setsuna I Am Setsuna
I Am Setsuna makes me love bedtime stories again.
JRPG
07/20/16
Romance of the Three Kingdoms XIII Romance of the Three Kingdoms XIII
Nearly a decade late. In every conceivable way.
Strategy
07/19/16
BOXBOXBOY! BOXBOXBOY!
I... am the booooooy... in the BOXBOX. But it's an adorable box.
Puzzle
07/14/16
7th Dragon III: Code VFD 7th Dragon III: Code VFD
An accessible yet rewarding take on an ailing genre.
RPG
07/12/16
Monster Hunter Generations Monster Hunter Generations
You can play as cats; this is the best game in the series.
Action
07/12/16
JoJo's Bizarre Adventure: Eyes of Heaven JoJo's Bizarre Adventure: Eyes of Heaven
Like most 1980s nostalgia, it's fun for a little while, but beyond the wild hair and glittery exterior, there's a sad lack of depth.
Action/Fighting
07/07/16
Zero Time Dilemma Zero Time Dilemma
Q: How much deeper can the rabbit hole go? A: Much.
Adventure
07/06/16
Furi Furi
A tripped-out genre hybrid with style to spare.
Action
07/05/16
LEGO Star Wars: The Force Awakens LEGO Star Wars: The Force Awakens
It’s not a trap!
Action
07/05/16
Umbrella Corps Umbrella Corps
A game so bad, Capcom didn’t even bother calling it Resident Evil.
Action
06/28/16
Inside Inside
Isolation, mystery, and a faceless hero.
Puzzle
06/28/16
Minecraft: Story Mode - Episode 6: Minecraft: Story Mode - Episode 6: "A Portal to Mystery"
The Order of the Stone attend a fancy dinner, but the main course... is murder!!!!
Adventure
06/24/16
Mighty No. 9 Mighty No. 9
Mighty No. 9 is a crowd-funded trash fire.
Action
06/24/16
Tokyo Mirage Sessions #FE Tokyo Mirage Sessions #FE
The Ghostbusters we deserve!
RPG
06/22/16
The Witcher 3: Blood and Wine The Witcher 3: Blood and Wine
The final expansion is a magnificent send-off for the series, with a huge amount of love and dedication from CD Projekt RED.
RPG
06/09/16
Atelier Sophie: The Alchemist of the Mysterious Book Atelier Sophie: The Alchemist of the Mysterious Book
Have Gust’s efforts to refresh the series resulted in a successful alchemic formula?
Action
06/07/16
One Piece: Burning Blood One Piece: Burning Blood
Not every animé fighting game is created equal. Sometimes, they're just not even fair.
Action
06/07/16

More On GameRevolution