Watch us play Death Stranding and Ask Us Anything!

It’s Death Stranding time. We’ve sunk a tremendous amount of time into Hideo Kojima and Kojima Productions’ upcoming release, and now we’re going to play it all over again from the very beginning on Twitch.

When the streaming embargo lifts today (November 7) at 6 AM ET/3 AM PT/11 AM GMT, Game Revolution’s Mack Ashworth will go live on the official GR Twitch channel with Death Stranding gameplay. During this time, he’ll also be fielding any and all questions related to the game. (Though he’ll remain mindful of spoilers, as always!)

You can watch our Death Stranding stream below:

And Ask Us Anything related to Death Stranding in the chat below. Mack will respond on-stream: