Gleipnir Episode 12 Release Date

The penultimate episode is upon us, and you do not want to miss it, so do pay attention to this Gleipnir episode 12 release date guide, y’hear? Read on to discover when and where you can watch the latest episode of this exciting anime both subbed and dubbed. Find out when the Gleipnir episode 12 premiere dates and times are in the U.S., U.K., and Europe below.

When is the Gleipnir episode 12 release date?

Gleipnir episode 12 release date

The Gleipnir episode 12 release date will be Sunday, June 21, 2020. If there is no delay or schedule change, episode 12 should release around the world on that day, anyway. If you don’t see episode 12 listed right away, refresh the page. If it doesn’t show up all day, meanwhile, it’s worth checking up on relevant social media channels in case of a delay or schedule change.

ALSO: Marvel’s Avengers criticized for Zoom background of a defaced statue

Simulcast around the world in its subbed format, you should be able to watch episode 12 of Gleipnir at the same time as everyone else, no matter where you live (region restrictions permitting). As long as you can catch it right away, you should be able to avoid spoilers.

The Gleipnir episode 12 release date and times should be as follows:

  • 8:30 AM PDT, June 21
  • 11:30 AM EDT, June 21
  • 3:30 PM UTC, June 21
  • 4:30 PM BST, June 21
  • 5:30 PM CEST, June 21
  • 1:30 AM AEST, June 22

To watch Gleipnir, head to Funimation. Funimation will premiere episode 12 at the dates and times listed above (Premium subscribers). Episode 12 should be free to watch on Funimation a week later, from June 28, 2020.

Gleipnir episode 12 English dub release time

Gleipnir episode 12 release date

As of writing, there is no sign of an English dub of Gleipnir. We wouldn’t be surprised, however, to see an English dub of the anime release at some stage. For now, though, you can watch Gleipnir in its subbed format. Simply follow the instructions above to find out how to watch episode 12 subbed.