So I’m a Spider, So What? episode 13 release date and time

The So I’m a Spider, So What? episode 13 release date and times have been announced for the U.S., U.K., and the rest of the world, for both the subbed and dubbed format. Here’s when the new So I’m a Spider, So What? episode 13 release time and date is in PT, ET, GMT, CET, AEDT, and more.

When is the So I’m a Spider, So What? episode 13 release date?

So I'm a Spider, So What? episode 13 release date and time

The So I’m a Spider, So What? episode 13 release date is April 9, 2021.

Here is the So I’m a Spider, So What? episode 13 premiere time:

  • 10:30 AM PT
  • 1:30 PM ET
  • 6:30 PM GMT
  • 7:30 PM BST
  • 8:30 PM CET
  • 5:30 AM AEDT (April 10)

Tuning in at the above time will allow Crunchyroll subscribers to view the simulcast. This is when the episode is first made “live,” allowing passionate fans to immediate watch at the same time. This is the best way of avoiding spoilers. Once the simulcast has ended, the new episode of So I’m a Spider, So What? will be available to watch on-demand. However, those using a free Crunchyroll account will still need to wait the usual week.

When is the So I’m a Spider, So What? episode 13 English dub release date?

So I'm a Spider, So What? episode 13 release date and time

The So I’m a Spider, So What? episode 13 English dub release date is expected to be May 14, 2021.

Starting February 19, 2021, episodes with English voice-over began being published. From then onwards, Crunchyroll has been rolling out new English dubbed episodes each week.

In other anime news, episode 11 of Wonder Egg Priority recently went live. Here’s when episode 12 is scheduled to release.

That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime episode 35 has also just launched. This is when episode 36 will be available to watch.

Mushoku Tensei episode 12 has had its release date and time confirmed. This is when anime fans can tune in and watch the hit show.