Fatal Fury: Mark of the Wolves

  • Fighting

Garou: Mark of the Wolves, known as Fatal Fury: Mark of the Wolves on U.S. Dreamcast, is a 1999 fighting game produced by SNK, originally for the Neo Geo system. It is the ninth and final game in the Fatal Fury series, set ten years after the death of Geese Howard in Real Bout Fatal Fury. With the exception of Terry Bogard, the game is comprised of an entirely new cast of characters. Many of these characters reference older characters however.

Latest news

No content yet. Check back later!

Upcoming Releases

Related Guides