Black Ops 4 Black Market Xbox One and PC Release Time – When Is It?

Many players online have reported details of the upcoming Black Ops 4 Black Market Xbox One release time. The update will likely hit PC at a similar time, and it is possible that a Halloween event could be launched alongside the Black Market feature. If the Black Ops 4 Halloween event is not included in the same update as the Black Market, then it will likely be contained in an update over the weekend. Here’s everything you need to know about the Black Ops 4 Black Market release time for Xbox One and PC.

Black Ops 4 Black Market Release Time – When Is It?

The Black Ops 4 Black Market update will likely launch at the same time that updates usually do in Call of Duty, which is:

  • 6 PM BST
  • 1 PM ET
  • 10 AM PT

These were the times that last week’s Black Market went live for PS4 players at, so it would be strange for Treyarch to change their schedule for this week’s Black Market on Xbox One and PC.

The Black Market allows players to unlock tons of in-game cosmetics simply by playing the game. Regardless of how well players perform, their efforts will be compensated with loot if they are willing to invest time in the game while the Black Market is functioning.

Black Ops 4 Halloween Event Release Time – When Is It?

As the first seasonal event for this iteration of Call of Duty, the Black Ops 4 Halloween event is shrouded in mystery at present. However, players will be able to see what Treyarch has in store for them very soon, as it would make sense for the Halloween event to be released in tandem with the Black Market update. Expect maps to wear new looks, as well as some seasonal cosmetics that will be up for grabs for a limited time.

These updates will likely launch at the aforementioned times for Call of Duty Black Ops 4 on Xbox One and PC.