Box art - Rocket League

Rocket League Rocket Pass 4 Release Date and Start Time

After many weeks of nice shots, quality saves, and hundreds of terrible teammates, Rocket League’s Rocket Pass 3 is finally at an end. Don’t get down in the dumps, however, as the Rocket League Rocket Pass 4 release date is just a few hours away. In this guide, we’ll let you know exactly when you will be able to begin your Rocket Pass 4 adventure. Below, you’ll discover the exact Rocket League Rocket Pass 4 start time for whatever region you find yourself living in. We’ll also detail how Psyonix is planning on changing up the Rocket Pass experience in its fourth outing.

Rocket League Rocket Pass 4 Release Date and Start Time

Rocket League Rocket Pass 4 release date

Psyonix has confirmed that it is changing things up with Rocket League Rocket Pass 4. Rocket Pass 4 will begin the day after Rocket Pass 3 ends. The Rocket League Rocket Pass 4 release date is August 28, 2019. Psyonix has explained via its Rocket League Fall 2019 Roadmap that it has changed its tactics when it comes to the ending of Rocket Pass 3. Before, there would be a relatively long gap between one Rocket Pass ending and another starting. This is not the case with Rocket Pass 3 going into 4, as stated above.

ALSO: Fortnite ranking drops to #2 on consoles for the first time, Superdata suggests

At long last, the Rocket League Rocket Pass 4 start time is nearly upon us. Start revving those engines, too, as it is in just a few hours, as stated above. Psyonix explained in a news post via the official Rocket League website that the Rocket League Rocket Pass 4 start time is on August 28 at the following times:

  • 10 AM Pacific
  • 1 PM Eastern
  • 5 PM UTC
  • 6 PM BST
  • 7 PM CEST
  • August 29, 2 AM JST

As stated above, Psyonix is changing things up with the Rocket Pass this time around. Weekly Challenges are being altered, at least. Each and every batch of Weekly Challenges in Rocket Pass 4 will remain live throughout the entirety of the Rocket Pass run time. You can also buy a Premium Bundle for Rocket Pass 4, which is the price of 20 Keys (around $19.99). The Rocket Pass 4 Premium Bundle comes with not only the Rocket Pass Premium (which will unlock you the Mudcat Battle Car straight away), but it will also unlock 12 Rocket Pass 4 Tiers instantly. Whether or not you think this is a good deal depends on how often you play Rocket League.