Arte Episode 3 Release Date

Another week means another episode of Arte to watch. In this guide, we’ll let you in on the Arte episode 3 release date. Read on to discover when and where you will be able to watch the third episode of this arty new anime series both subbed and dubbed. Below, you’ll find out exactly when the Arte episode 3 release dates and times are in the U.S., Europe, and in the U.K.

When is the Arte episode 3 release date?

Arte episode 3

Without any pesky last-minute delays or schedule changes, the Arte episode 3 release date should be Saturday, April 18, 2020. If you head online on Saturday and don’t see episode 3 listed, it could well have faced a delay or schedule change. Remember to check up on relevant social media channels in case of such a thing happening. It can take a few minutes, too, for an episode to appear, so do try and refresh the page if episode 3 isn’t listed right away.

ALSO: Haikyuu To the Top Season 2 Release Date

Arte is simulcast around the world in its subbed format. This means, of course, that you should be able to watch each new episode at the same time as everyone else, no matter where you live. No more anime spoilers, so long as you keep up.

The Arte episode 3 release times should be as follows:

  • 7:30 AM PDT, April 18
  • 10:30 AM EDT, April 18
  • 2:30 PM UTC, April 18
  • 3:30 PM BST, April 18
  • 4:30 PM CEST, April 18
  • 12:30 AM AEST, April 19

You’ll need to head to Funimation to watch each new episode of Arte as soon as they premiere (Premium subscribers). Episode 3 should be available to watch for free on Funimation from April 25, 2020.

Arte episode 3 English dub release time

Arte episode 3

As of writing, there is no word on an Arte English dub release. For now, you’ll have to make do with watching the arty anime in its subbed format, as we’ve explained how above.