Tower of God Episode 7 Release Date

Another week means another brand-new episode of Tower of God to watch. Below, we’ll let you in on the Tower of God episode 7 release date, so you know exactly when its premiere date and time should be. Read on to discover both when and where you can watch the latest episode of this anime series subbed and dubbed. Discover when the Tower of God episode 7 release dates and times are in the U.S., U.K., and Europe right here in this guide.

When is the Tower of God episode 7 release date?

Tower of God episode 7

As long as there are no last-minute delays or schedule changes, the Tower of God episode 7 release date will be Wednesday, May 13, 2020. If you head online to watch episode 7 on that day and don’t see it listed, relevant social media channels ought to let you in on any delays or schedule changes.

ALSO: Alleged artwork for canceled Boo and Sheik games resurfaces in online portfolio

Tower of God, like many other anime series, is simulcast around the world in its subbed format. This means that you should be able to watch each new episode as it comes at the same time as everyone else, no matter where you live (region restrictions permitting). Gone are the days of anime spoilers, as long as you can watch each new episode on time.

The Tower of God episode 7 release times should be as follows:

  • 7:30 AM PDT, May 13
  • 10:30 AM EDT, May 13
  • 2:30 PM UTC, May 13
  • 3:30 PM BST, May 13
  • 4:30 PM CEST, May 13
  • 12:30 AM AEST, May 14

As Tower of God is a “Crunchryoll Original,” you need to head on over to Crunchyroll to watch each new episode. Pop on over to Crunchyroll at the dates and times listed above to watch episode 7 of Tower of God as soon as it premieres (Premium subscribers). Episode 7 should be free to watch on the platform from May 20, 2020, a week after its initial premiere for Premium subscribers. As always, refresh the page if it’s not there right away, it can take a couple of minutes for a new episode to appear.

Tower of God episode 7 English dub release time

Tower of God episode 7

While there could be an English dub of Tower of God in the future, as of writing, there isn’t one. For now, you’ll have to watch the series in its subbed format.