My Teen Romantic Comedy Snafu Climax Episode 8 Release Date

When is the My Teen Romantic Comedy Snafu Climax episode 8 release date? Hachiman would be hatching a plan to keep up-to-date with the goings-on in his school and the ongoing anime schedule. Read on, thankfully, to find out when and where you can watch My Teen Romantic Comedy Snafu Season 3 episode 8.

Discover when the My Teen Romantic Comedy Snafu Climax episode 8 premiere dates and times are in the U.S. and in the U.K. below.

When is the My Teen Romantic Comedy Snafu Climax episode 8 release date?

My Teen Romantic Comedy Snafu Climax episode 8

The My Teen Romantic Comedy Snafu Climax episode 8 release date is Thursday, August 27, 2020. Crunchyroll airs the anime in its subbed format. If you don’t see the new episode listed right away, refresh the page and it should show up within a couple of minutes. If, though, you don’t see the new episode listed at all on August 27, a quick check on relevant social media channels should let you in on any delay or schedule change.

As the anime is simulcast around the world in its subbed format, you should be able to watch each new episode at the same time as everyone else, no matter where you live (region restrictions permitting).

The My Teen Romantic Comedy Snafu Climax episode 8 premiere date and times should be as follows:

  • 10:30 AM PDT, August 27
  • 1:30 PM EDT, August 27
  • 5:30 PM UTC, August 27
  • 6:30 PM BST, August 27
  • 7:30 PM CEST, August 27
  • 3:30 AM AEST, August 28

Head to Crunchyroll at the dates and times listed above to watch the new episode as soon as it premieres (Premium subscribers). Episode 8 should be free to watch, meanwhile, from September 3, 2020. Catch the new episode as soon as you can to help avoid spoilers.

My Teen Romantic Comedy Snafu Climax episode 8 release time

My Teen Romantic Comedy Snafu Climax episode 8

While there is no word on a Crunchyroll English dub release date, it seems as though the English dub of My Teen Romantic Comedy Snafu Climax is currently streaming on HiDive. It appears as though the English dub began streaming with episode 1 on August 20, 2020. This would mean that the episode 8 English dub on the platform should release on October 8, 2020.