Haikyuu To the Top episode 23 release date

The Haikyuu To the Top episode 23 release date and times have been revealed around the world. Thankfully, too, there isn’t long to wait to find out what happens next following on from the events of “Piton.” Here is when and where to watch episode 23 of Haikyuu Season 4: “The Birth of the Serene King.” Release times for the U.S., U.K., and elsewhere around the world are detailed, too.

When is the Haikyuu To the Top episode 23 release date?

Haikyuu To the Top episode 23 release date

The Haikyuu To the Top episode 23 release date should be Friday, December 4, 2020. This is its air date in its simulcast subbed format, at least. Friday continues to be anime day, too, with new episodes for Tonikawa: Over The Moon For You and Jujutsu Kaisen available to stream.

The Haikyuu To the Top episode 23 premiere date and times should be as follows:

  • 11:45 AM PT, December 4
  • 2:45 PM ET, December 4
  • 7:45 PM GMT, December 4
  • 8:45 PM CET, December 4
  • 4:45 AM AEDT, December 5

Jump onto Crunchyroll at the dates and times listed above to watch the new Haikyuu Season 4 episode as soon as it premieres (Premium subscribers). Season 4 episode 23 should be free to watch on the same platform from December 11, 2020. On occasion, though (rare as it is), anime episodes can receive a delay or schedule change.

Remember to refresh Crunchyroll if episode 23 doesn’t show up right away. If, though, the latest Haikyuu episode doesn’t appear at all when it should, relevant social media channels ought to let viewers in on any last-minute delay or schedule change.

Is there a Haikyuu To the Top English dub premiere date?

Haikyuu To the Top episode 23 release date

There is still no official confirmation on an English dub for Haikyuu To the Top. Given the popularity of the volleyball anime, though, there should eventually be an English dub. For now, though, the anime can be enjoyed in its subbed format. See above for when and where to watch Haikyuu To the Top episode 23 subbed.