Girlfriend, Girlfriend episode 4 release date and time

The Girlfriend, Girlfriend anime delivered a memorable second episode, and now the episode 4 release date and time have been announced. This show is exclusive to Crunchyroll, meaning that it won’t be popping up on Funimation or other services anytime soon. Here’s when the Girlfriend, Girlfriend episode 4 release date and time is for JST, ET, CT, PT, BST, CEST, and AEST time zones.

When is the Girlfriend, Girlfriend episode 4 release date and time?

Girlfriend, Girlfriend episode 4 release date and time

The Girlfriend, Girlfriend episode 4 release date is July 24.

Here is the Girlfriend, Girlfriend episode 4 premiere time:

  • 2:25 AM JST
  • 1:25 PM ET (July 23)
  • 12:25 PM CT (July 23)
  • 10:25 AM PT (July 23)
  • 6:25 PM BST (July 23)
  • 7:25 PM CEST (July 23)
  • 1 AM AEST

Crunchyroll Premium subscribers will be able to watch the new Girlfriend, Girlfriend episode at the above time. This is the best way to avoid any annoying spoilers being posted to social media or fan forums.

Free account users will have to wait the usual seven days, however. It takes a full week for new episodes to be unlocked for non-subscribers.

Girlfriend, Girlfriend episode 4 is currently only available on Crunchyroll. It’s not on Funimation.

When is the Girlfriend, Girlfriend episode 4 English dub release date?

Girlfriend, Girlfriend episode 4 release date and time

The Girlfriend, Girlfriend episode 4 English dub release date hasn’t yet been announced.

For now, Girlfriend, Girlfriend must be enjoyed with Japanese voice-over and English subtitles.

If the Girlfriend, Girlfriend Japanese dub proves successful, perhaps the makers will dub episodes with English voice-overs.

In movie news, it looks like the Marvel Cinematic Universe could be building towards a Dark Avengers storyline. Here’s what’s known so far.

Space Jam 2 is getting a surprising cameo from the likes of Rick and Morty. This is despite the new movie being aimed at kids and Rick and Morty being characters in an R-rated show.

In gaming news, Valve has announced the Steam Deck, with pre-orders having gone live.