More Reviews
REVIEWS World of Tanks (PS4) Review
Modern warfare shooters are a dime-a-dozen, so why not jump behind the “wheel” of a ten-ton behemoth and incorporate strategy to decimate the enemy?

Attractio Review
In the year 3275, the most exciting thing to do is watch people move boxes around a room. If this truly is the future, please end me now!
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Mighty No. 9
Release date: Out Now

Arslan: The Warriors of Legend
Release date: Out Now

Factotum 90
Release date: Out Now

Aegis of Earth: Protonovus Assault
Release date: 03/01/16


LATEST FEATURES The New Hitman Is Still Hitman, But Its Episodic Nature Might Subdue Reviewers
How will reviewers grade this?

A Skill Tree Build Guide for Every Class in XCOM 2
Punish the alien opposition with perfectly built Grenadiers, Psi Operatives, Rangers, Specialists, and Sharpshooters.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Ivory_Soul
Windows 10 Review for Dummies
By Ivory_Soul
Posted on 08/11/15
After all these years, and growing up with Windows 3.1, I have seen an entire evolution of computers and software. Touch screens and large resolutions were a pipe dream just 15 years ago. Now it's the norm. Going from a Packard Bell (yes, before HP) that couldn't run 3D Ultra Mini...

DAILY MANIFESTO

2011 SpikeTV Video Game Awards Live Stream and Chat

Posted on Saturday, December 10 @ 16:00:00 PST by
The SpikeTV Video Game Awards airs on December 10th, 2011 at 8PM EST/5PM PST. Join GameRevolution for a live chat during the show to discuss the awards, announcements and more!

SPIKE  
Watch The 2011 Video Game Awards LIVE!
www.spike.com
Spike Full Episodes Spike Video Clips Spike on Facebook




Tags:   VGAs
FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER. YOU KNOW YOU WANT TO.


comments powered by Disqus

More On GameRevolution