GameRevolution at E3 2019 | Tune in for our BIGGEST E3 ever!

It’s here. The biggest week in the gaming calendar year, E3 2019 is upon us and GameRevolution is jetting off to sunny LA to provide you with all the coverage directly from the Los Angeles Convention Center. We’ll have all the breaking news, previews, interviews, and features surrounding all the latest and greatest video games, providing our readers with extensive coverage of what’s sure to be an exciting seven days. Here’s how you can stay informed throughout the duration of E3 2019.

 

The fastest E3 news team in the west

We know what you want from your E3 2019 coverage; you want the breaking news delivered to you directly. The latest stories, the latest games, zero fuss. This is why we’ve compiled our biggest news team ever for this year’s E3, who will be publishing the latest stories from the event as they happen.

All you need to do to stay on top of all E3 2019 news is to bookmark our dedicated E3 2019 page. Keep an eye on this page through the week to stay in the know.

 

Join us for E3 live shows!

If you’re not following us on Twitch yet, then why not?! Throughout E3 we’ll be hosting daily talk shows, with Mack Ashworth and Paul Tamburro (that’s me) talking through the day’s events LIVE alongside our viewers!

You can follow us on Twitch here.

But Twitch isn’t the only place where you’ll be able to watch our talk shows. You can also like us on Facebook, where we’ll be cross-broadcasting our E3 livestreams to our followers on social media!

Here’s the schedule for when we’ll be streaming throughout E3:

  • Monday, June 10: 11 AM ET/8 AM PT/4 PM BST
  • Tuesday, June 11: 10 AM ET/7 AM PT/3 PM BST
  • Wednesday, June 12: 11 AM ET/8 AM PT/4 PM BST

Stay tuned to GameRevolution throughout E3 2019 to keep ahead of the latest news.